Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing
Today, Thu, Jan 19, 2017
Fences (PG-13)
La La Land (PG-13)
Lion (PG-13)
Sing (PG)
Rogue One (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Sat, Jan 21 10am
Wed, Jan 25 1 & 7pm
Tue, Jan 31
1pm, 6:30pm
Thu, Feb 2 7pm
Sat, Feb 11 10am
Mon, Feb 13
1pm, 7pm
Tue, Feb 14
1pm, 6:30pm
Thu, Feb 16 7pm
Sat, Mar 4 10am
Wed, Feb 22 1 & 7pm
Wed, Mar 8 4pm
Sat, Feb 25 10am
Wed, Mar 1 1 & 7pm
Thu, Mar 2 7pm
Sat, Mar 11 10:30am
Killer Joe

Killer Joe

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

When 22-year-old Chris (Emile Hirsch) finds himself in debt to a drug lord, he hires a hit man to dispatch his mother, whose $50,000 life insurance policy benefits his sister Dottie (Juno Temple). Chris finds Joe Cooper (Matthew McConaughey), a creepy, crazy Dallas cop who moonlights as a contract killer. When Chris can't pay Joe up front, Joe sets his sights on Dottie as collateral for the job. The contract killer and his hostage develop an unusual bond. Like from a modern-day, twisted fairy tale, "Killer Joe" Cooper becomes the prince to Dottie's Cinderella. Based on the play by Pulitzer and Tony Award winner Tracy Letts, Killer Joe is a garish, provocative black comedy from Academy Award-winning director William Friedkin (The Exorcist, The French Connection) and also stars Thomas Hayden Church and Gina Gershon.

Online Reviews
• New York Magazine "Matricide and McConaughey in William Friedkin's Urgent Killer Joe" —David Edelstein
Film Facts
Running Time
103
Genre
Drama
Thriller
Crime
MPAA Rating
NC-17
Starring
Matthew McConaughey
Emile Hirsch
Juno Temple
Gina Gershon
Thomas Haden Church
Directed By
William Friedkin
Written by
Tracy Letts
Admission & Prices
Adult $11
Senior (62+) $8.50
Child (11 and under) $8.50
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9
3D Upcharge $2.50