Now Playing
Today, Thu, Oct 8, 2015
The Martian (PG-13)
Everest (PG-13)
The Intern (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Wed, Oct 7
Wed, Oct 7 1 & 7pm
Sat, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 12
1 & 7pm
Festival Begins
Tue, Oct 13
1pm, 7:30pm
Season Begins
Oct 14 with Giselle
Season Begins
Oct 3
Sat, Oct 17 10am
Wed, Oct 21 1 & 7pm
Sun, Oct 18 1 & 7pm
Mon, Oct 19 7pm
Wed, Oct 21
Thu, Oct 22
Tue, Oct 27
Wed, Oct 28
1pm, 7pm
Encores Just Added!

Thu, Oct 29 1 & 7pm
Sat, Nov 14 10am

Sun, Nov 1 1 & 7pm
Mon, Nov 2 7pm
Sun, Nov 8 1 & 7pm
Mon, Nov 9 7pm
Mon, Nov 9 1pm
Tue, Nov 10 7pm
Thu, Nov 19 7pm
Sat, Dec 5 10am
Thu, Jan 28 7pm
Sat, Feb 13 10am
Killer Joe

Killer Joe

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

When 22-year-old Chris (Emile Hirsch) finds himself in debt to a drug lord, he hires a hit man to dispatch his mother, whose $50,000 life insurance policy benefits his sister Dottie (Juno Temple). Chris finds Joe Cooper (Matthew McConaughey), a creepy, crazy Dallas cop who moonlights as a contract killer. When Chris can't pay Joe up front, Joe sets his sights on Dottie as collateral for the job. The contract killer and his hostage develop an unusual bond. Like from a modern-day, twisted fairy tale, "Killer Joe" Cooper becomes the prince to Dottie's Cinderella. Based on the play by Pulitzer and Tony Award winner Tracy Letts, Killer Joe is a garish, provocative black comedy from Academy Award-winning director William Friedkin (The Exorcist, The French Connection) and also stars Thomas Hayden Church and Gina Gershon.

Online Reviews
• New York Magazine "Matricide and McConaughey in William Friedkin's Urgent Killer Joe" —David Edelstein
Film Facts
Running Time
MPAA Rating
Matthew McConaughey
Emile Hirsch
Juno Temple
Gina Gershon
Thomas Haden Church
Directed By
William Friedkin
Written by
Tracy Letts
Admission & Prices
Adult $10
Senior (62+) $7.50
Child (11 and under) $7.50
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $7.75
Tuesday is Bargain Day
All seats, all shows
except 3D $7.75
3D Upcharge $2.50