Now Playing
Today, Fri, Nov 27, 2015
Brooklyn (PG-13)
Room (R)
Trumbo (R)
Spectre (PG-13)
Creed (PG-13)
Suffragette (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Wed, Dec 2
12:30 & 6:30pm
Thu, Dec 3 7pm
Sat, Jan 9 10am
Sat, Dec 5 10am
Encores Just Added!
Tue, Dec 8
Thu, Jan 14
1 & 7pm
Wed, Dec 9
Sat, Dec 12 10am
Wed, Dec 16
1 & 7pm
Sat, Dec 19
Mon, Dec 14 1pm & 7pm
Thu, Jan 7 7pm
Sat, Jan 23 10am
Sat, Jan 16 10am
Wed, Jan 20
1 & 7pm
Killer Joe

Killer Joe

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

When 22-year-old Chris (Emile Hirsch) finds himself in debt to a drug lord, he hires a hit man to dispatch his mother, whose $50,000 life insurance policy benefits his sister Dottie (Juno Temple). Chris finds Joe Cooper (Matthew McConaughey), a creepy, crazy Dallas cop who moonlights as a contract killer. When Chris can't pay Joe up front, Joe sets his sights on Dottie as collateral for the job. The contract killer and his hostage develop an unusual bond. Like from a modern-day, twisted fairy tale, "Killer Joe" Cooper becomes the prince to Dottie's Cinderella. Based on the play by Pulitzer and Tony Award winner Tracy Letts, Killer Joe is a garish, provocative black comedy from Academy Award-winning director William Friedkin (The Exorcist, The French Connection) and also stars Thomas Hayden Church and Gina Gershon.

Online Reviews
• New York Magazine "Matricide and McConaughey in William Friedkin's Urgent Killer Joe" —David Edelstein
Film Facts
Running Time
MPAA Rating
Matthew McConaughey
Emile Hirsch
Juno Temple
Gina Gershon
Thomas Haden Church
Directed By
William Friedkin
Written by
Tracy Letts
Admission & Prices
Adult $10.50
Senior (62+) $8.00
Child (11 and under) $8.00
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $8.50
Tuesday is Bargain Day
All seats, all shows
except 3D $7.50
3D Upcharge $2.50