Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing
Today, Mon, Apr 23, 2018
Isle of Dogs (PG-13)
Beirut (R)
Rampage (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Thu, Apr 26
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Apr 26
7:30pm
Sat, Apr 28 10am
Wed, May 2
1 & 7pm
Thu, May 10 7pm
Sat, May 19 10am
Mon, May 14
1pm, 7pm
Wed, May 23 1 & 7pm
Wed, June 6 1pm
Wed, June 13
1pm, 6:30pm
Tue, July 10 1 & 7pm
Tue, July 24 1pm
Men in Black 3

Men in Black 3

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Agents J and K are back... in time. J has seen some inexplicable things in his 15 years with the Men in Black, but nothing, not even aliens, perplexes him as much as his wry, reticent partner. But when K's life and the fate of the planet are put at stake, Agent J will have to travel back in time to put things right. J discovers that there are secrets to the universe that K never told him -- secrets that will reveal themselves as he teams up with the young Agent K to save his partner, the agency, and the future of humankind.

Film Facts
Running Time
120
Genre
Action
Adventure
MPAA Rating
PG-13
Starring
Will Smith
Tommy Lee Jones
Josh Brolin
Directed By
Barry Sonnenfeld
Admission & Prices
Adult $11.50
Senior (62+) $9
Child (11 and under) $9
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9.50
3D Upcharge $2.50