Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events

Next Up: HENRY V
Le Nozze di Figaro
Sat 10am
Wed
1 and 7pm
Simon and the Oaks
Tue, Oct 21
1pm, 7:30pm, 7:45pm
Mon, Oct 20
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Oct 23 7pm
Sat, Oct 25 10am
Season Begins
Oct 29
Wed, Oct 29
6:30pm
Version B:
Thu, Oct 30 7pm

Version A:
Thu, Nov 20 7pm

Mon, Nov 3
1pm, 7pm
Sat, Nov 8 12:30pm
Sat, Nov 29 10am
Thu, Dec 18 7pm
Men in Black 3

Men in Black 3

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Agents J and K are back... in time. J has seen some inexplicable things in his 15 years with the Men in Black, but nothing, not even aliens, perplexes him as much as his wry, reticent partner. But when K's life and the fate of the planet are put at stake, Agent J will have to travel back in time to put things right. J discovers that there are secrets to the universe that K never told him -- secrets that will reveal themselves as he teams up with the young Agent K to save his partner, the agency, and the future of humankind.

Film Facts
Running Time
120
Genre
Action
Adventure
MPAA Rating
PG-13
Starring
Will Smith
Tommy Lee Jones
Josh Brolin
Directed By
Barry Sonnenfeld
Admission & Prices
Adult $10
Senior (62+) $7.50
Child (11 and under) $7.50
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $7.75
Tuesday is Bargain Day
All seats, all shows
except 3D $7.75
3D Upcharge $2.50