Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
March 24-26
Various
Sat, Mar 25 10am Wed, Mar 29 1 & 7pm
Thu, Mar 30
1pm, 7pm
Tue, April 4
1pm, 6:30pm
Season Begins
Apr 6 with
Twelfth Night
Thu, Apr 6 7pm
Sat, Apr 15 10am
Mon, April 10
1pm, 7pm
Wed, Apr 12 4pm
Thu, Apr 13
7pm
Thu, Apr 20 7pm
Sat, May 6 10am
Men in Black 3

Men in Black 3

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Agents J and K are back... in time. J has seen some inexplicable things in his 15 years with the Men in Black, but nothing, not even aliens, perplexes him as much as his wry, reticent partner. But when K's life and the fate of the planet are put at stake, Agent J will have to travel back in time to put things right. J discovers that there are secrets to the universe that K never told him -- secrets that will reveal themselves as he teams up with the young Agent K to save his partner, the agency, and the future of humankind.

Film Facts
Running Time
120
Genre
Action
Adventure
MPAA Rating
PG-13
Starring
Will Smith
Tommy Lee Jones
Josh Brolin
Directed By
Barry Sonnenfeld
Admission & Prices
Adult $11
Senior (62+) $8.50
Child (11 and under) $8.50
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9
3D Upcharge $2.50