Now Playing
Today, Wed, Jul 29, 2015
Pixels (PG-13)
Paper Towns (PG-13)
Ant-Man (PG-13)
Amy (R)
Minions (PG)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, July 28
8pm
Wed, July 29
2:30pm, 6:30pm
Mon, Aug 3
Mon, Aug 10
Mon, Aug 17
Mon Aug 24
1pm
Tue, Aug 4 7pm
Wed, Aug 5 7pm
Thu, Aug 6 7pm
Sat, Aug 8 12 Noon
Mon, Aug 10 7pm
Tue, Aug 11 7pm
Season Begins Oct 3
Printer-friendly show times
Cast Party: Podcast Festival Live in Cinemas
Infinitely Polar Bear
Paper Towns
Mr. Holmes
Southpaw
Dying to Know: Ram Dass and Timothy Leary
Amy
Newsletter

Click To Sign-Up!


Become A Fan
Of Our
Facebook Page!

Rialto Cinemas

Backpacks/Packages/Bags: To ensure the safety of our guests and employees, no backpacks, packages or bags will be permitted.

Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $10
Senior (62+) $7.50
Child (11 and under) $7.50
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $7.75
Tuesday is Bargain Day
All seats, all shows
except 3D $7.75
3D Upcharge $2.50
Questions & Comments
Question, comments, ideas? .
Give the Gift of Movies Rialto Passport
Available in any amount $20 and over. Good for tickets and treats!
Jobs & Rialto
Looking for a fun part-time job? or stop by and pick-up an application!