Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, Dec 23 6:30pm
Wed, Dec 24 12pm
Tue, Jan 6
7pm
Wed, Jan 7
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Jan 8 7pm
Sat, Jan 10 10am
Mon, Jan 12 2pm
Tue, Jan 13 7pm
Sat, Jan 17 10am
Wed, Jan 21 1 and 7pm
Thu, Jan 22 7pm
Sat, Jan 24 10am
Printer-friendly show times
Wild
Bolshoi Ballet: <br>The Nutcracker
National Gallery
The Babadook
The Hobbit: The Battle of Five Armies
Boyhood
Birdman
Newsletter
Admission & Prices
Adult $10
Senior (62+) $7.50
Child (11 and under) $7.50
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $7.75
Tuesday is Bargain Day
All seats, all shows
except 3D $7.75
3D Upcharge $2.50
Questions & Comments
Question, comments, ideas? .
Give the Gift of Movies Rialto Passport
Available in any amount $20 and over. Good for tickets and treats!
Jobs & Rialto
Looking for a fun part-time job? or stop by and pick-up an application!