Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Sat, Oct 20 10am
Wed, Oct 24 1 & 7pm
Mon, Oct 22
1pm, 7pm
Let Yourself Go
Tue, Oct 23
1pm, 7pm
Version A:
Thu, Oct 25

Version B:
Mon, Oct 29
7pm

Sat, Oct 27 10am
Wed, Oct 31 1 & 7pm
Thu, Nov 1
1pm, 7pm
Sun, Nov 4
2pm
Wed, Nov 7 1 & 7pm
Tue, Dec 11 1pm
Thu, Nov 8
7pm
Sat, Nov 10 10am
Wed, Nov 14 1 & 7pm
Thu, Nov 15
7pm
Mon, Nov 19
1 & 7pm
Tue, Nov 20
1pm, 6:30pm
Thu, Nov 29 7pm
Sat, Dec 8 10am
Printer-friendly show times
The Old Man & The Gun
The Hate U Give
A Star is Born
Vote For The 2019 Bohemian's Best Of!
Funny Girl
Colette
The Sonoma County Jewish Film Festival 2018
NT Live 2018 Fall Season: Frankenstein Encore
DINE-IN CINEMA
EXHIBITION On Screen 2018/19 Season: Degas - Passion for Perfection
Newsletter

Join Our List!

Get weekly showtimes, film, event info, special offers and more!

Become A Fan
Of Our
Facebook Page!

Rialto Cinemas
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $11.50
Senior (62+) $9
Child (11 and under) $9
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9.50
3D Upcharge $2.50
Special Event pricing
may vary
Questions & Comments
Question, comments, ideas? .
Give the Gift of Movies Rialto Passport
Available in any amount $20 and over. Good for tickets and treats!
Jobs & Rialto
Looking for a fun part-time job? or stop by and pick-up an application!
Bag Policy
To ensure the safety of our guests and employees, we reserve the right to inspect any backpacks, packages or bags entering the theater. Thank you for your cooperation.