Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Sat, Dec 3 10am
In Search of Israeli Cuisine
Sun, Dec 4
3pm
Wed, Dec 7
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Dec 8 1 & 7pm
Tue, Dec 6
1pm, 7pm
Sat, Dec 10 10am
Wed, Dec 14 1 & 7pm
Mon, Dec 12
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Dec 15 7pm
Sat, Dec 17 10am
Tue, Dec 20
1pm, 6:30pm
Sat, Jan 7 10am
Wed, Jan 11 1 & 7pm
Sat, Jan 21 10am
Wed, Jan 25 1 & 7pm
Printer-friendly show times
DINE-IN CINEMA
Vote For The 2017 Bohemian's Best Of!
Kenneth Branagh Theatre Company: The Entertainer
The Eagle Huntress
Moonlight
Met Opera Live in HD Holiday Encore: The Magic Flute
NT Live Encores: War Horse
Arrival
Doctor Strange
Newsletter
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $11
Senior (62+) $8.50
Child (11 and under) $8.50
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9
Tuesday is Bargain Day
All seats, all shows
except 3D $7.75
Some exceptions apply
3D Upcharge $2.50
Questions & Comments
Question, comments, ideas? .
Give the Gift of Movies Rialto Passport
Available in any amount $20 and over. Good for tickets and treats!
Jobs & Rialto
Looking for a fun part-time job? or stop by and pick-up an application!