Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Long Story Short Films
Tue, Oct 24
1pm, 7:30pm
Wed, Oct 25
1pm, 6:30pm
Wed, Nov 1
1pm, 7pm
Hello Again (Treat as R)
Wed, Nov 8 7pm
Sat, Nov 11 11am
Wed, Nov 15 7pm
;
Mon, Nov 13
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Nov 16 7pm
Sat, Dec 2 10am
Sat, Nov 18 10am
Wed, Nov 29
1 & 7pm
Tue, Nov 21
1pm, 6:30pm
Wed, Dec 6 1 & 7pm
Wed, Jan 10 1pm
Thu, Dec 7 7pm
Sat, Dec 16 10am
Sat, Dec 9 10am
Wed, Dec 13
1 & 7pm
Mon, Dec 11
7pm
Wed, Dec 20
1pm, 6:30pm
Wed, Jan 24 1 & 7pm
Tue, Feb 20 1pm
Printer-friendly show times
Vote For The 2018 Bohemian's Best Of!
Mark Felt: The Man Who Brought Down the White House
Bolshoi Ballet 17/18 Season: Le Corsaire
Victoria & Abdul
The Sonoma County Jewish Film Festival 2017
Marshall
Battle of the Sexes
DINE-IN CINEMA
The Mountain Between Us
Great Art On Screen: Raphael - The Lord of the Arts
Newsletter
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $11
Senior (62+) $8.50
Child (11 and under) $8.50
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9
3D Upcharge $2.50
Questions & Comments
Question, comments, ideas? .
Give the Gift of Movies Rialto Passport
Available in any amount $20 and over. Good for tickets and treats!
Jobs & Rialto
Looking for a fun part-time job? or stop by and pick-up an application!