Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Thu, Sep 29
7pm
Sat, Oct 1 10am
Festival Begins October 5
1pm, 7:30pm
Thu, Oct 6 7pm
Sat, Oct 15 10am
Sat, Oct 8 9am
Wed, Oct 12 12 & 6pm
Season Begins Oct 18 with The Golden Age
Sat, Oct 22 10am
Wed, Oct 26 1 & 7pm
Tue, Oct 25 1 & 7pm
Thu, Nov 3 1 & 7pm
Season Begins Nov 10 with The Curious World of Hieronymus Bosch
Thu, Nov 17 7pm
Sat, Dec 3 10am
Thu, Dec 8 1 & 7pm
Sat, Dec 10 10am
Wed, Dec 14 1 & 7pm
Printer-friendly show times
DINE-IN CINEMA
NT Live: The Threepenny Opera
Snowden
The Magnificent Seven
Don't Think Twice
The Beatles: Eight Days a Week
Met Opera Live in HD: Tristan und Isolde
NT Live: Deep Blue Sea
Newsletter
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $10.75
Senior (62+) $8.25
Child (11 and under) $8.25
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $8.75
Tuesday is Bargain Day
All seats, all shows
except 3D $7.50
Some exceptions apply
3D Upcharge $2.50
Questions & Comments
Question, comments, ideas? .
Give the Gift of Movies Rialto Passport
Available in any amount $20 and over. Good for tickets and treats!
Jobs & Rialto
Looking for a fun part-time job? or stop by and pick-up an application!