Now Playing
Today, Tue, Oct 6, 2015
The Martian (PG-13)
Everest (PG-13)
The Intern (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Wed, Oct 7
Wed, Oct 7 1 & 7pm
Mon, Oct 12
1 & 7pm
Festival Begins
Tue, Oct 13
1pm, 7:30pm
Season Begins
Oct 14 with Giselle
Season Begins
Oct 3
Sat, Oct 10
Sat, Oct 17 10am
Wed, Oct 21 1 & 7pm
Sun, Oct 18 1 & 7pm
Mon, Oct 19 7pm
Wed, Oct 21
Thu, Oct 22
Tue, Oct 27
Wed, Oct 28
1pm, 7pm
Encores Just Added!

Thu, Oct 29 1 & 7pm
Sat, Nov 14 10am

Sun, Nov 1 1 & 7pm
Mon, Nov 2 7pm
Sun, Nov 8 1 & 7pm
Mon, Nov 9 7pm
Mon, Nov 9 1pm
Tue, Nov 10 7pm
Thu, Nov 19 7pm
Sat, Dec 5 10am
Thu, Jan 28 7pm
Sat, Feb 13 10am
Printer-friendly show times
The Martian
The Met Opera Live in HD 2015/16 Season: <br>Il Trovatore
Attack on Titan, Part 1
East Side Sushi
NT Live: Hamlet
A Walk in the Woods

Click To Sign-Up!

Become A Fan
Of Our
Facebook Page!

Rialto Cinemas

Backpacks/Packages/Bags: To ensure the safety of our guests and employees, no backpacks, packages or bags will be permitted.

Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $10
Senior (62+) $7.50
Child (11 and under) $7.50
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $7.75
Tuesday is Bargain Day
All seats, all shows
except 3D $7.75
3D Upcharge $2.50
Questions & Comments
Question, comments, ideas? .
Give the Gift of Movies Rialto Passport
Available in any amount $20 and over. Good for tickets and treats!
Jobs & Rialto
Looking for a fun part-time job? or stop by and pick-up an application!