Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Keep the Change
Tue, Oct 16
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Oct 18
7pm
Sat, Oct 20 10am
Wed, Oct 24 1 & 7pm
Mon, Oct 22
1pm, 7pm
Version A:
Thu, Oct 25 7pm

Version B:
Mon, Oct 29 7pm

Sat, Oct 27 10am
Wed, Oct 31 1 & 7pm
Thu, Nov 1
1pm, 7pm
Sun, Nov 4
2pm
Wed, Nov 7
Tue, Dec 11
Thu, Nov 8
Printer-friendly show times
Horn From The Heart The Paul Butterfield Story
A Star is Born
Colette
Vote For The 2019 Bohemian's Best Of!
The Sonoma County Jewish Film Festival 2018
Funny Girl
First Man
Bad Times at the El Royale
NT Live 2018 Fall Season: Frankenstein Encore
Mandy
DINE-IN CINEMA
Newsletter

Join Our List!

Get weekly showtimes, film, event info, special offers and more!

Become A Fan
Of Our
Facebook Page!

Rialto Cinemas
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $11.50
Senior (62+) $9
Child (11 and under) $9
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9.50
3D Upcharge $2.50
Special Event pricing
may vary
Questions & Comments
Question, comments, ideas? .
Give the Gift of Movies Rialto Passport
Available in any amount $20 and over. Good for tickets and treats!
Jobs & Rialto
Looking for a fun part-time job? or stop by and pick-up an application!
Bag Policy
To ensure the safety of our guests and employees, we reserve the right to inspect any backpacks, packages or bags entering the theater. Thank you for your cooperation.