Now Playing
Today, Thu, Mar 5, 2015
Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, March 3
Thu, March 12
7pm

Sat, March 7
10am

Wed, March 11
7pm
Tue, March 17
Thu, March 19
Tue, March 31
Thu, April 2
7pm
Sat, March 21
10am
Tue, March 24
7pm
Final East Bay Encore!

Wed, March 25
1pm, 7pm

Wed, March 28
10am
Wed, April 1
7:30pm
Printer-friendly show times
Printer-friendly show times
Leviathan Daily Showtimes
2:00 Bargain
5:00 Bargain
8:00  
Maps to the Stars Daily Showtimes
2:10 Bargain
4:30 Bargain
7:00  
9:30  
Citizenfour Daily Showtimes
2:15 Bargain
7:15  
The Grand Budapest Hotel Daily Showtimes
4:45 Bargain
9:40