Now Playing
Today, Wed, Dec 17, 2014
Coming Attractions Special Events
Wed, Dec 17
7pm
Sat, Dec 20
10am
Tue, Dec 23
7pm
Series 1:
Tue, Jan 6
Thu, Jan 8

Series 2:
Tue, Feb 10
Thu, Feb 19
7pm

Sat, Jan 10
10am
Tue, Jan 13
7pm
Added Encore!
Tue, Jan 20 7pm
Printer-friendly show times
Printer-friendly show times
Nightcrawler Daily Showtimes
4:00 Bargain
9:30  
Gone Girl Daily Showtimes
12:45 Bargain
6:30  
The Babadook Daily Showtimes
9:50  
Touch the Wall Daily Showtimes
2:00 Bargain
6:30  
Ends Thursday!
Boyhood Daily Showtimes
12:20 Bargain
3:30 Bargain
6:45