Now Playing
Today, Sat, Oct 20, 2018
First Man (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, Oct 23
7pm ♿
Version A:
Wed, Oct 24

Version B:
Wed, Oct 31
7pm ♿

Thu, Nov 1 ♿
1pm, 7pm
Wed, Nov 7
Wed, Dec 12
Wed, Nov 14
Thu, Nov 15
Tue, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 29
Tue, Dec 4
Thu, Dec 6
7pm ♿
Wed, Nov 28
7pm ♿
Wed, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 11
Thu, Dec 20
Tue, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 17
7pm ♿
Thu, Dec 13 1 & 7pm
Tue, Dec 18 7pm
Mon, Dec 24
Wed, Jan 23
Thu, Jan 31
7pm ♿
Tue, Feb 5
Thu, Feb 7
Tue, Feb 12
Thu, Feb 21
7pm ♿
Printer-friendly show times
Printer-friendly show times
A Star is Born Daily Showtimes
1:00 ♿ Bargain
4:00 ♿ Bargain
7:00 ♿  
9:50 ♿  
CC DV
First Man Daily Showtimes
1:10 Bargain
4:10 Bargain
7:10  
9:55  
CC DV
The Hate U Give Daily Showtimes
1:20 Bargain
4:20 Bargain
7:20  
10:00  
CC DV