Now Playing
Today, Sun, Jan 25, 2015
Match (NR)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Final East Bay Encore!

Tue, Feb 24
7pm

Wed, Jan 21
1pm, 7pm
Sat, Jan 24
10am
Series 1:
Tue, Jan 27
Thu, Feb 5

Series 2:
Tue, Mar 3
Thu, Mar 12
7pm

Sat, Feb 7
10am
Series 2:
Tue, Feb 10
Thu, Feb 19
7pm
Final East Bay Encore!

Tue, Feb 24
7pm

Printer-friendly show times
Printer-friendly show times
Boyhood Daily Showtimes
1:15 Bargain
6:40  
The Grand Budapest Hotel Daily Showtimes
4:30 Bargain
9:50  
Match Daily Showtimes
12:20 Bargain
2:30 Bargain
5:00 Bargain
7:15  
9:25  
Strange Magic Daily Showtimes
12:05 Bargain
2:15 Bargain
4:40 Bargain
7:00  
9:15