Now Playing
Today, Mon, Sep 15, 2014
Coming Attractions Special Events
Sat, Sep 13
12pm
Begins September 15

Tickets on sale now click HERE!

Series 1:
Tue, Sep 9
Thu, Sep 11

Series 2:
Tue, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 2
7pm

Series 1:
Thu, Sep 18
Tue, Sep 23

Series 2:
Tue, Oct 14
Thu, Oct 9
7pm

Season Begins Oct 7
Printer-friendly show times
Printer-friendly show times
The Congress Daily Showtimes
4:40 Bargain
9:15  
The One I Love Daily Showtimes
2:15 Bargain
4:30 Bargain
7:15  
9:20  
The Hundred-Foot Journey Daily Showtimes
1:45 Bargain
4:15 Bargain
7:00  
9:30  
Life of Crime Daily Showtimes
2:30 Bargain
7:10