Now Playing
Today, Thu, Jan 19, 2017
Sing (PG)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Encores Added
Thu, Jan 26
Thu, Feb 2
7pm ♿
Wed, Feb 1
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Tue, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 9
Tue, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 16
7pm ♿
Wed, Feb 8
7pm ♿
Wed, Feb 15
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Tue, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 23
Tue, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 2
7pm ♿
Wed, Feb 22
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Wed, March 1 1pm ♿
7pm ♿
Tue, Mar 28 4pm ♿
Tue, Mar 7 7pm ♿
Sat, Mar 11
10:30am ♿
Thu, Mar 9
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Printer-friendly show times
Printer-friendly show times
Julieta Daily Showtimes
2:10 Bargain
4:20 Bargain
6:45  
9:00  
DV Available
Hidden Figures Daily Showtimes
1:45 ♿ Bargain
4:30 ♿ Bargain
7:15 ♿  
9:50 ♿  
CC and DV Available
Sing Daily Showtimes
2:20 Bargain
4:40 Bargain
7:00  
9:20  
CC and DV Available