Now Playing
Today, Sat, Mar 23, 2019
Us (R)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, Mar 26
Thu, Apr 4
Tue, Apr 9
Thu, Apr 18
7pm ♿
Wed, Mar 27
7pm ♿
Thu, March 28
7pm ♿
Sat, March 30
12pm ♿
Tue, Apr 2
7pm ♿
Wed, Apr 3
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Printer-friendly show times
Printer-friendly show times
Dragged Across Concrete

Dragged Across Concrete

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Dragged Across Concrete follows two police detectives who find themselves suspended when a video of their strong-arm tactics is leaked to the media. With little money and no options, the embittered policemen descend into the criminal underworld and find more than they wanted waiting in the shadows.

Daily Showtimes
2:00 Bargain
5:10 Bargain
8:15  
Film Facts
Running Time
159
Genre
Drama
Thriller
MPAA Rating
R
Starring
Mel Gibson
Vince Vaughn
Tory Kittles
Michael Jai White
Laurie Holden
Jennifer Carpenter
Fred Melamed
Directed By
S. Craig Zahler
Written by
S. Craig Zahler
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $12.95
Senior 62+ $11.50
Child 11 and under $11.50
Students with valid student ID except Fri/Sat after 6pm $11.50
Bargain Matinees
Daily before 5:30pm $11.50