Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 22
Wed, Mar 21 1 & 7pm Wed, Apr 18 4pm
Tue, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 29
Tue, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 5
7pm ♿
Wed, Mar 28
7pm ♿
Wed, Apr 4
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Wed, Apr 18
7pm ♿
Wed, Apr 11
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Printer-friendly show times
Printer-friendly show times
Love, Simon

Love, Simon

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Everyone deserves a great love story. But for seventeen-year-old Simon Spier it's a little more complicated: he's yet to tell his family or friends he's gay and he doesn't actually know the identity of the anonymous classmate he's fallen for online. Resolving both issues proves hilarious, terrifying and life-changing. Directed by Greg Berlanti (Riverdale, The Flash, Supergirl), written by Isaac Aptaker & Elizabeth Berger (This is Us), and based on Becky Albertalli's acclaimed novel, Love, Simon is a funny and heartfelt coming-of-age story about the thrilling ride of finding yourself and falling in love.

Daily Showtimes
12:30 ♿ Bargain
2:50 ♿ Bargain
5:10 ♿ Bargain
7:30 ♿  
Film Facts
Running Time
MPAA Rating
Nick Robinson
Alexandra Shipp
Jorge Lendeborg
Miles Heizer
Keiynan Lonsdale
Logan Miller
Jennifer Garner
Josh Duhamel
Tony Hale
Directed By
Greg Berlanti
Written by
Elizabeth Berger
Issac Aptaker
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $12.95
Senior 62+ $10.95
Child 11 and under $10.95
Students with valid student ID except Fri/Sat after 6pm $10.95
Bargain Matinees
Daily before 5:30pm $10.95