Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, Feb 26
Thu, Mar 7
Tue, Mar 12
Thu, Mar 21
7pm
Wed, Mar 20 4pm ♿
Wed, Mar 27
7pm ♿
Wed, Mar 13
1pm ♿,7pm ♿
Tue, Mar 26
Thu, Apr 4
Tue, Apr 9
Thu, Apr 18
7pm
Indie Lens Pop-Up: Rumble: The Indians Who Rocked the World

Indie Lens Pop-Up: Rumble: The Indians Who Rocked the World

Indie Lens Pop-Up
Wed, Nov 28 7pm ♿
Free!

Rumble brings to light a profound and missing chapter in the history of American music: the Indigenous influence. Featuring music icons Charley Patton, Mildred Bailey, Link Wray, Jimi Hendrix, Jesse Ed Davis, Buffy Sainte-Marie, Robbie Robertson, Randy Castillo, and Taboo, Rumble shows how these pioneering Native musicians helped shape the soundtracks of our lives.

Indie Lens Pop-Up is a neighborhood series that brings people together for film screenings and community-driven conversations. Featuring documentaries seen on PBS's Independent Lens, Indie Lens Pop-Up draws local residents, leaders and organizations to discuss what matters most, from newsworthy topics, to family and relationships. Make friends, share stories, and join the conversation.
Daily Showtimes
Independent Lens, Community Cinema & Rialto Cinemas present
Wed, Nov 28
7pm ♿  
Film Facts
Running Time
103
Genre
Documentary
MPAA Rating
NR
Directed By
Catherine Bainbridge
Alfonso Maiorana
Admission & Prices
Free Admission

Tickets Available
at Box Office