Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, Feb 26
Thu, Mar 7
Tue, Mar 12
Thu, Mar 21
7pm
Wed, Mar 20 4pm ♿
Wed, Mar 27
7pm ♿
Wed, Mar 13
1pm ♿,7pm ♿
Tue, Mar 26
Thu, Apr 4
Tue, Apr 9
Thu, Apr 18
7pm
RED Captured Live from the West End

RED Captured Live from the West End

Thu, Nov 15 7pm ♿

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Winner of six Tony Awards including Best Play, Red comes to Rialto Cinemas following hugely successful sold out runs on both Broadway and the West End.

Under the watchful gaze of his young assistant, and the threatening presence of a new generation of artists, Mark Rothko takes on his greatest challenge yet: to create a definitive work for an extraordinary setting...

Directed by multi-award-winner Michael Grandage CBE, John Logan's play stars Alfred Molina (Love is Strange) as Rothko and Alfred Enoch (How To Get Away With Murder) as his assistant Ken.

Daily Showtimes
Thu, Nov 15
 
Film Facts
Running Time
90
Genre
Theatre
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Alfred Molina
Alfred Enoch
Directed By
Michael Grandage
Written by
John Logan
Admission & Prices

Adult $26
Senior $24
Child $18

*Prices subject
to service charge