Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Thu, Aug 30
1pm ♿
Wed, Sep 5
1pm, 7pm
Tue, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 27
Tue, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 4
7pm ♿
Thu, Sep 20
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Tue, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 16
Thu, Oct 18
7pm ♿
Version A:
Wed, Oct 24

Version B:
Wed, Oct 31
7pm ♿

Wed, Nov 7
Wed, Dec 12
Wed, Nov 14
Thu, Nov 15
Tue, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 29
Tue, Dec 4
Thu, Dec 6
7pm ♿
Wed, Dec 5
Great Stage on Screen: Oklahoma!

Great Stage on Screen: Oklahoma!

Thu, June 21 1pm

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

music by Richard Rodgers
book and lyrics by Oscar Hammerstein II

directed by Trevor Nunn
choreography by Susan Stroman

starring Hugh Jackman, Josefina Gabrielle, Shuler Hensley, Peter Polycarpou, Jimmy Johnston, Vicki Simon and Maureen Lipman

Rodgers and Hammerstein's ground-breaking musical, an Emmy-winning production in which Hugh Jackman made his name, from London's National Theatre, filmed in 35mm and digitally remastered. Directed by Trevor Nunn, director of Cats, Starlight Express and Les Miserables and featuring new choreography by Susan Stroman, this production of Oklahoma! broke box office records in London and was recognized by the Hammerstein estate as the definitive version of this immensely popular musical. Songs include Oh What a Beautiful Morning, The Surrey with the Fringe on Top, the title classic and more. Captured live from the Oliver Theatre, London.

Daily Showtimes
Thu, June 21
1pm ♿  
Film Facts
Running Time
163
Genre
Musical
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Hugh Jackman
Maureen Lipman
Josefina Gabrielle
Shuler Hensley
Directed By
Trevor Nunn
Produced by
Richard Price
Admission & Prices

$12.50

*Prices subject
to service charge