Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Wed, Nov 14
Thu, Nov 15
Tue, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 29
Tue, Dec 4
Thu, Dec 6
7pm ♿
Wed, Nov 28
7pm ♿
Wed, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 11
Thu, Dec 20
Tue, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 17
7pm ♿
Wed, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 13 1 & 7pm
Tue, Dec 18 7pm
Mon, Dec 24
Tue, Jan 8
7pm ♿
Wed, Jan 23
Tue, Jan 8
7pm ♿
Tue, Feb 5
Thu, Feb 7
Tue, Feb 12
Thu, Feb 21
7pm ♿
Bolshoi Ballet 2018/19 Season: The Nutcracker

Bolshoi Ballet 2018/19 Season: The Nutcracker

Mon, Dec 24

Pick Six and Save!
Pick Ten and Save More!

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

On Christmas Eve, Marie's Nutcracker doll magically transforms into a prince and together their wonderful adventure begins. The Nutcracker invites audiences of all ages on a magical journey, through a world of enchantment, complete with dancing snowflakes and dolls that have come to life, accompanied by Tchaikovsky's beloved score. The timeless holiday classic returns to the Bolshoi stage this December for a live broadcast.

ADA Accessible

Daily Showtimes
Mon, Dec 24
 
Film Facts
Running Time
140
Genre
Ballet
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Various
Admission & Prices

Adult $21
Senior $19
Child $16

*Prices subject
to service charge

ADA Accessible