Now Playing
Today, Tue, Dec 18, 2018
Museo (NR)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, Dec 18
7pm ♿
Thu, Dec 20
Tue, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 17
7pm ♿
Mon, Dec 24
1pm ♿
Thu, Jan 10
7pm ♿
Wed, Jan 23
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Tue, Feb 5
Thu, Feb 7
Tue, Feb 12
Thu, Feb 21
7pm ♿
Wed, Feb 13
1pm ♿ & 7pm ♿
Wed, Mar 20 4pm ♿
Tue, Feb 19
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Wed, Feb 27
7pm ♿
Lives Well Lived

Lives Well Lived

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Lives Well Lived is a feature documentary film by Sky Bergman that celebrates the incredible wit and wisdom of adults 75 to 100 years old who are living their lives to the fullest. Encompassing over 3000 years of experience, forty people share their secrets and insights to living a meaningful life. Their intimate memories and inspiring personal histories will make you laugh, perhaps cry, but mostly inspire you.

Film Facts
Running Time
TBD
Genre
Documentary
MPAA Rating
NR
Directed By
Sky Bergman
Written by
Sky Bergman
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $12.95
Senior 62+ $11.50
Child 11 and under $11.50
Students with valid student ID except Fri/Sat after 6pm $11.50
Bargain Matinees
Daily before 5:30pm $11.50