Now Playing
Today, Sat, Mar 23, 2019
Us (R)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, Mar 26
Thu, Apr 4
Tue, Apr 9
Thu, Apr 18
7pm ♿
Wed, Mar 27
7pm ♿
Thu, March 28
7pm ♿
Sat, March 30
12pm ♿
Tue, Apr 2
7pm ♿
Wed, Apr 3
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
NT Live 2018 Fall Season: Julie

NT Live 2018 Fall Season: Julie

Oct 2 & 4 7pm

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

★★★★
"Provocative and profound!"
- The Stage

★★★★
"Vanessa Kirby is sensational!"
- Financial Times

by Polly Stenham
after August Strindberg

Vanessa Kirby (The Crown, NT Live: A Streetcar Named Desire) and Eric Kofi Abrefa (The Amen Corner) feature in the cast of this brand new production, directed by Carrie Cracknell (NT Live: The Deep Blue Sea) and broadcast live from the National Theatre to Rialto Cinemas.

Wild and newly single, Julie throws a late night party. In the kitchen, Jean and Kristina clean up as the celebration heaves above them. Crossing the threshold, Julie initiates a power game with Jean - which rapidly descends into a savage fight for survival.

This new version of August Strinberg's play Miss Julie, written by Polly Stenham, remains shocking and fiercely relevant in its new setting of contemporary London.

Daily Showtimes
Tue, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 4
7pm ♿  
Film Facts
Running Time
TBD
Genre
Theatre
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Vanessa Kirby
Eric Kofi Abrefa
Directed By
Carrie Cracknell
Written by
Polly Stenham
Admission & Prices

Adult $26
Senior $24
Child $18

*Prices subject
to service charge