Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, Dec 11
Thu, Dec 20
Tue, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 17
7pm ♿
Wed, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 13 1 & 7pm
Tue, Dec 18 7pm
Mon, Dec 24
Thu, Jan 10
7pm ♿
Wed, Jan 23
Tue, Feb 5
Thu, Feb 7
Tue, Feb 12
Thu, Feb 21
7pm ♿
The Hate U Give

The Hate U Give

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Starr Carter is constantly switching between two worlds: the poor, mostly black, neighborhood where she lives and the rich, mostly white, prep school she attends. The uneasy balance between these worlds is shattered when Starr witnesses the fatal shooting of her childhood best friend Khalil at the hands of a police officer. Now, facing pressures from all sides of the community, Starr must find her voice and stand up for what's right. The Hate U Give is based on the critically acclaimed New York Times bestseller by Angie Thomas and stars Amandla Stenberg as Starr, with Russell Hornsby, Regina Hall, Common, Anthony Mackie, Issa Rae, KJ Apa, and Algee Smith.

Film Facts
Running Time
140
Genre
Crime
Drama
MPAA Rating
PG-13
Starring
Amandla Stenberg
Regina Hall
Anthony Mackie
Common
K.J. Apa
Issa Rae
Algee Smith
Directed By
George Tillman Jr
Written by
Audrey Wells
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $12.95
Senior 62+ $11.50
Child 11 and under $11.50
Students with valid student ID except Fri/Sat after 6pm $11.50
Bargain Matinees
Daily before 5:30pm $11.50