Now Playing
Today, Mon, May 21, 2018
Book Club (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, May 22
Thu, May 24
7pm ♿
Wed, May 23 1 & 7pm Wed, June 6 4pm
Tue, June 12
Thu, June 14
Tue, June 26
Thu, June 28
7pm ♿
Wed, June 13
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Thu, June 21
1pm ♿
Thu, July 5
1pm ♿
Thu, July 19
1pm ♿
Wed, July 11 1 & 7pm Wed, July 25 4pm
Thu, Sep 20
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Concert for George

Concert for George

Wed, Feb 28 7pm

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

On November 29, 2002, one year after the passing of George Harrison, Olivia Harrison and longtime friend Eric Clapton organized a performance tribute in his honor. Held at London's Royal Albert Hall, the momentous evening featured George's songs, and music he loved, performed by a lineup that included Clapton, Joe Brown, Dhani Harrison, Jools Holland, Jeff Lynne, Paul McCartney, Monty Python, Tom Petty, Billy Preston, Ravi and Anoushka Shankar, Ringo Starr and many more.

Daily Showtimes
Wed, Feb 28
7pm ♿  
Film Facts
Running Time
156
Genre
Concert
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Joe Brown
Sam Brown
Eric Clapton
Jools Holland
Jeff Lynne
Paul McCartney
Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers
Billy Preston
Ringo Starr and more
Directed By
David Leland
Produced by
Ray Cooper
Olivia Harrison
Jon Kamen
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $12.95
Senior 62+ $10.95
Child 11 and under $10.95
Students with valid student ID except Fri/Sat after 6pm $10.95
Bargain Matinees
Daily before 5:30pm $10.95