Now Playing
Today, Thu, Oct 18, 2018
First Man (PG-13)
Mandy (NR)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, Oct 16
Thu, Oct 18
7pm ♿
Tue, Oct 23
7pm ♿
Version A:
Wed, Oct 24

Version B:
Wed, Oct 31
7pm ♿

Thu, Nov 1 ♿
1pm, 7pm
Wed, Nov 7
Wed, Dec 12
Wed, Nov 14
Thu, Nov 15
Tue, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 29
Tue, Dec 4
Thu, Dec 6
7pm ♿
Wed, Nov 28
7pm ♿
Wed, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 11
Thu, Dec 20
Tue, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 17
7pm ♿
Thu, Dec 13 1 & 7pm
Tue, Dec 18 7pm
Mon, Dec 24
Printer-friendly show times
Printer-friendly show times
First Man

First Man

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

On the heels of their six-time Academy Award-winning smash, La La Land, Oscar-winning director Damien Chazelle and star Ryan Gosling reteam for First Man, the riveting story of NASA's mission to land a man on the moon, focusing on Neil Armstrong and the years 1961-1969. A visceral, first-person account, based on the book by James R. Hansen, the movie will explore the sacrifices and the cost--on Armstrong and on the nation--of one of the most dangerous missions in history. Written by Academy Award winner Josh Singer (Spotlight), the drama is produced by Wyck Godfrey & Marty Bowen (The Twilight Saga, The Fault in Our Stars) through their Temple Hill Entertainment banner, alongside Chazelle and Gosling.

Daily Showtimes
1:00 Bargain
4:00 ♿ Bargain
7:15  
CC DV
Film Facts
Running Time
TBD
Genre
Drama
MPAA Rating
PG-13
Starring
Ryan Gosling
Claire Foy
Jason Clarke
Kyle Chandler
Patrick Fugit
Ciaran Hinds
Ethan Embry
Shea Whigham
Corey Stoll
Pablo Schreiber
Directed By
Damien Chazelle
Written by
Josh Singer
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $12.95
Senior 62+ $11.50
Child 11 and under $11.50
Students with valid student ID except Fri/Sat after 6pm $11.50
Bargain Matinees
Daily before 5:30pm $11.50