Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Thu, Sep 27
Tue, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 4
7pm ♿
Tue, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 16
Thu, Oct 18
7pm ♿
Wed, Oct 17
7pm
Tue, Oct 23
7pm ♿
Version A:
Wed, Oct 24

Version B:
Wed, Oct 31
7pm ♿

Thu, Nov 1 ♿
1pm, 7pm
Wed, Nov 7
Wed, Dec 12
Wed, Nov 14
Thu, Nov 15
Tue, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 29
Tue, Dec 4
Thu, Dec 6
7pm ♿
Wed, Nov 28
7pm ♿
Great Stage on Screen: Elaine Stritch At Liberty

Great Stage on Screen: Elaine Stritch At Liberty

Thu, Aug 30 1pm

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

constructed by John Lahr
reconstructed by Elaine Stritch
directed by George C. Wolfe

Elaine Stritch at Liberty, the Broadway legend's one-woman show, triumphed in New York and won a 2002 Tony Award. This double-Emmy-winning recording was made when she later took London by storm. Stritch's comic timing is impeccable and her anecdotes priceless as she talks and sings her way through fifty years in American theatre. From a disastrous date with Marlon Brando to blowing her chance of starring in The Golden Girls, she is uncompromisingly honest in telling her own story and pulls no punches in recounting her struggle with drink. Sensational, poignant and incredibly funny, Elaine Stritch can still knock an audience dead. 2004 Primetime Emmy for Best Performance, 2004 Primetime Emmy for Best Show. Captured live from London's Old Vic.

Daily Showtimes
Thu, Aug 30
1pm ♿  
Film Facts
Running Time
Genre
Musical
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Elaine Stritch
Directed By
George C. Wolfe
Admission & Prices

$12.50

*Prices subject
to service charge