Now Playing
Today, Tue, Dec 18, 2018
Museo (NR)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, Dec 18
7pm ♿
Thu, Dec 20
Tue, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 17
7pm ♿
Mon, Dec 24
1pm ♿
Thu, Jan 10
7pm ♿
Wed, Jan 23
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Tue, Feb 5
Thu, Feb 7
Tue, Feb 12
Thu, Feb 21
7pm ♿
Wed, Feb 13
1pm ♿ & 7pm ♿
Wed, Mar 20 4pm ♿
Tue, Feb 19
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Wed, Feb 27
7pm ♿
Deadpool 2

Deadpool 2

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

After surviving a near fatal bovine attack, a disfigured cafeteria chef (Wade Wilson) struggles to fulfill his dream of becoming Mayberry's hottest bartender while also learning to cope with his lost sense of taste. Searching to regain his spice for life, as well as a flux capacitor, Wade must battle ninjas, the yakuza, and a pack of sexually aggressive canines, as he journeys around the world to discover the importance of family, friendship, and flavor - finding a new taste for adventure and earning the coveted coffee mug title of World's Best Lover.

Film Facts
Running Time
121
Genre
Action
Adventure
Comedy
MPAA Rating
R
Starring
Ryan Reynolds
Josh Brolin
Morena Baccarin
Brianna Hildebrand
T.J. Miller
Zazie Beetz
Leslie Uggams
Stefan Kapicic
Directed By
David Leitch
Written by
Rhett Reese
Paul Wernick
Ryan Reynolds
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $12.95
Senior 62+ $11.50
Child 11 and under $11.50
Students with valid student ID except Fri/Sat after 6pm $11.50
Bargain Matinees
Daily before 5:30pm $11.50