Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Wed, Nov 14
Thu, Nov 15
Tue, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 29
Tue, Dec 4
Thu, Dec 6
7pm ♿
Wed, Nov 28
7pm ♿
Wed, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 11
Thu, Dec 20
Tue, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 17
7pm ♿
Wed, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 13 1 & 7pm
Tue, Dec 18 7pm
Mon, Dec 24
Tue, Jan 8
7pm ♿
Wed, Jan 23
Tue, Jan 8
7pm ♿
Tue, Feb 5
Thu, Feb 7
Tue, Feb 12
Thu, Feb 21
7pm ♿
Bolshoi Ballet 2018/19 Season: La Bayadere

Bolshoi Ballet 2018/19 Season: La Bayadere

Wed, Jan 23 1 & 7pm

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

The temple dancer Nikiya and the warrior Solor fall deeply in love, igniting heated passions and murderous intrigues when the Rajah and his daughter Gamzatti discover their forbidden love. La Bayadere is one of the greatest works in classical ballet history - a story of love, death and vengeful judgment, set in India. Dazzling sets and costumes, with one of the most iconic scenes in ballet, the "Kingdom of the Shades," illuminate the tragic tale of the temple dancer Nikiya's doomed love for the warrior Solor, and their ultimate redemption. A must-see theatrical event.

ADA Accessible

Daily Showtimes
Wed, Jan 23
 
Film Facts
Running Time
200
Genre
Ballet
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Various
Admission & Prices

Adult $21
Senior $19
Child $16

*Prices subject
to service charge

ADA Accessible