Now Playing
Today, Sat, Jun 24, 2017
Norman (R)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, June 27
Thu, June 29
7pm ♿
Wed, June 28
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Tue, July 11
Thu, July 13
Tue, July 18
Thu, July 20
7pm ♿
Wed, July 12 1pm ♿
7pm ♿
Wed, July 26 4pm ♿
Wed, July 19
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Tue, July 25
Thu, July 27
Tue, Aug 8
Thu, Aug 10
7pm ♿
Tue, Aug 1
Thu, Aug 3
Tue, Aug 15
Thu, Aug 17
7pm ♿
A United Kingdom

A United Kingdom

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

A United Kingdom is the true story of the forbidden love of King Seretse Khama of Botswana (David Oyelowo) and Ruth Williams (Rosamund Pike), a white woman from London, which caused an international uproar when they decided to marry in the late 1940s just as apartheid was being introduced into South Africa. It was a decision that altered the course of African history.

Film Facts
Running Time
111
Genre
Drama
Foreign
MPAA Rating
PG-13
Starring
Rosamund Pike
David Oyelowo
Tom Felton
Laura Carmichael
Directed By
Amma Asante
Written by
Guy Hibbert
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $12.50
Senior (62+) $10
Child (11 and under) $10
Students (with valid student ID) $10
Bargain Matinees
Daily, before 5:30, $10