Now Playing
Today, Mon, Apr 24, 2017
Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, Apr 25
4pm ♿
Tue, Apr 25
Thu, Apr 27
Tue, May 2
Thu, May 4
7pm ♿
Wed, Apr 26
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Wed, May 10
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Thu, May 11
1 & 7pm
Tue, May 16
Thu, May 18
Tue, May 23
Thu, May 25
7pm ♿
Wed, May 24
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Tue, May 30
Thu, June 1
Tue, June 6
Thu, June 8
7pm
Wed, June 7
5:30 ♿, 7:30 ♿, 9:30 ♿
A United Kingdom

A United Kingdom

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

A United Kingdom is the true story of the forbidden love of King Seretse Khama of Botswana (David Oyelowo) and Ruth Williams (Rosamund Pike), a white woman from London, which caused an international uproar when they decided to marry in the late 1940s just as apartheid was being introduced into South Africa. It was a decision that altered the course of African history.

Film Facts
Running Time
111
Genre
Drama
Foreign
MPAA Rating
PG-13
Starring
Rosamund Pike
David Oyelowo
Tom Felton
Laura Carmichael
Directed By
Amma Asante
Written by
Guy Hibbert
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $12.50
Senior (62+) $10
Child (11 and under) $10
Students (with valid student ID) $10
Bargain Matinees
Daily, before 5:30, $10