Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, Feb 27
Thu, Mar 1
Tue, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 8
7pm
Wed, Feb 28
7pm ♿
Wed, Mar 7
7pm ♿
Tue, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 15
Tue, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 22
7pm
Wed, Mar 14
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Wed, Mar 21 1 & 7pm Wed, Apr 18 4pm
Tue, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 29
Tue, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 5
7pm
Wed, Mar 28
7pm ♿
Wed, Apr 4
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Wed, Apr 11
7pm ♿
Wed, Apr 11
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
I, Tonya

I, Tonya

3 Oscar® Nominations including
Best Actress, Best Film Editing
& Best Supporting Actress!

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Margot Robbie stars as controversial Olympic figure skater Tonya Harding in this alternately tragic, hilarious and absurd look at one of the biggest scandals in US sports history.

In 1994, the figure-skating world was rocked by a brutal attack on US medal hopeful Nancy Kerrigan. The more shocking news was that the attack was allegedly conceived and executed by those close to - and perhaps including - rival figure skater Tonya Harding. You might expect to see a film about Kerrigan, her triumphant recovery, and her silver medal at the Lillehammer Olympics, but that's not the story we get here. This is Tonya's story.

Tonya Harding was the first American woman to achieve figure skating's holy grail move, completing a triple axel in competition in 1991. But success on the ice was not always matched with happiness in her personal life. She grew up constantly at odds with her abusive mother and fought for everything she had. Though an accomplished technical skater, pleasing the judges proved tougher and she was criticized for her lack of artistry and unconventional "trailer park" beauty. When she met Jeff Gillooly, he provided a long-awaited escape from her mother, an encouraging voice in her corner, and fatefully, connections to a sleazy underworld.

Approaching these real-life characters without judgment, Steven Rogers' sharp script and Craig Gillespie's bold direction combine to deliver a shamelessly entertaining film that is part mockumentary and part tragicomedy. With a transformative performance from Margot Robbie as Tonya and an unforgettable turn from Allison Janney as her mother, you'll come away with a better understanding of the life behind the tabloid headlines. You might just find you like her, too. - Toronto International Film Festival

Film Facts
Running Time
120
Genre
Comedy
MPAA Rating
R
Starring
Margot Robbie
Sebastian Stan
Allison Janney
Julianne Nicholson
Paul Walter Hauser
Bobby Cannavale
Directed By
Craig Gillespie
Written by
Steven Rogers
Awards
Golden Globe Winner
Best Supporting Actress
Allison Janney
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $12.95
Senior 62+ $10.95
Child 11 and under $10.95
Students with valid student ID except Fri/Sat after 6pm $10.95
Bargain Matinees
Daily before 5:30pm $10.95