Now Playing
Today, Fri, Oct 20, 2017
Dolores (NR)
Marshall (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, Oct 24
7pm ♿
Wed, Nov 1
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Wed, Nov 8
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Hello Again (Treat as R)
Thu, Nov 9 7pm
Sat, Nov 11 11am
Tue, Nov 14 7pm
Wed, Nov 15
7pm ♿
Tue, Nov 21
Thu, Nov 30
Tue, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 7
7pm ♿
Wed, Nov 29
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Wed, Dec 6 1 & 7pm Wed, Jan 10 4pm
Tue, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 14
Tue, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 21
7pm ♿
Wed, Dec 20
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Wed, Jan 24 1 & 7pm Wed, Feb 7 4pm
Wed, Jan 31
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Wed, Feb 14
7pm ♿
Tomorrow

Tomorrow

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

French actress and director Mélanie Laurent (starring in Quentin Tarantino's INGLOURIOUS BASTERDS), became increasingly aware, shortly after having her first child, of several leading scientists reports stating that man's environmental impact on the planet had reached a critical stage, which could threaten human life as we know it.

Conscious of the kind of world her son would grow up in, Laurent teamed up with Cyril Dion to make TOMORROW, a documentary about our environmental and social challenges.

The film's incredible success lies in their choice not to frighten - though the facts are sobering - but to inspire; to go beyond the disaster scenarios, and share concrete solutions as implemented by hundred of communities around the world.

Traveling to ten countries, from the urban farms of Detroit to an English town that mints its own David Bowie currency to encourage local spending, from a completely sustainable village in southern India to the progressive schools of Finland, Laurent and her colleagues introduce viewers to people making a difference in the fields of food, energy, finance, democracy, and education. Their shared ideas and examples make TOMORROW one of the most essential and unexpectedly inspirational viewing experiences of our time.

In French and English with English subtitles
Film Facts
Running Time
120
Genre
Documentary
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Cyril Dion
Melanie Laurent
Pierre Rabhi
Rob Jopkins
Olivier de Schutter
Directed By
Cyril Dion
Melanie Laurent
Written by
Cyril Dion
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $12.50
Senior (62+) $10
Child (11 and under) $10
Students (with valid student ID) $10
Bargain Matinees
Daily, before 5:30, $10