Now Playing
Today, Sat, Jun 23, 2018
Ocean's 8 (PG-13)
Book Club (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, June 26
Thu, June 28
7pm ♿
Thu, July 5
1pm ♿
Thu, July 19
1pm ♿
Wed, July 11 1 & 7pm Wed, July 25 4pm
Thu, Aug 16
1pm ♿
Thu, Aug 30
1pm ♿
Tue, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 27
Tue, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 4
7pm ♿
Thu, Sep 20
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Sidemen: Long Road to Glory

Sidemen: Long Road to Glory

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Narrated by Marc Maron. Members of The Doors, The Allman Brothers, Aerosmith, The Dave Matthews Band, as well as artists like Bonnie Raitt, Johnny Winter, and Shemekia Copeland share their personal and professional recollections of some of the early blues greats and the impact that they had on their own careers.

Film Facts
Running Time
87
Genre
Documentary
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Pinetop Perkins
Hubert Sumlin
Willie "Big Eyes" Smith
Directed By
Scott D. Rosenbaum
Written by
Scott D. Rosenbaum
Jasin Cadic
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $12.95
Senior 62+ $10.95
Child 11 and under $10.95
Students with valid student ID except Fri/Sat after 6pm $10.95
Bargain Matinees
Daily before 5:30pm $10.95