Now Playing
Today, Mon, Jun 18, 2018
Ocean's 8 (PG-13)
Book Club (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, June 26
Thu, June 28
7pm ♿
Wed, June 13
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Sun, June 17-Thu, June 21
7pm ♿, 9:30pm ♿
Thu, June 21
1pm ♿
Thu, July 5
1pm ♿
Thu, July 19
1pm ♿
Wed, July 11 1 & 7pm Wed, July 25 4pm
Thu, Sep 20
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
The Sensitives

The Sensitives

Tue, Oct 24 7pm Only!

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

For the increasing number of people who are suffering from environmental illnesses, the modern world is full of unseen threats. Pesticides, perfumes, cell phones—any of these can send a "sensitive" into a debilitating downward spiral. Stunningly cinematic, The Sensitives, documents three families struggling with these issues. Joe, too sick to care for himself, faces an impossible choice: an uncertain future with his ever-burdened family or the lure of a safe community built for sensitives like him, far away. Twin brothers Sam and Nathan live with their mother, Karen, inside a sterilized safe home they haven't left in years but a tragedy causes upheaval and uprooting in their fragile existence. And Susie, who decamped from society for a remote desert homestead decades ago, has finally found relief but contemplates leaving to advocate for awareness, risking her own health. Shot over three years, the film captures the hope and humanity that makes the marginalized undeniably relatable.

Daily Showtimes
Tue, Oct 24
7pm ♿  
Film Facts
Running Time
83
Genre
Docuemntary
MPAA Rating
NR
Directed By
Drew Xanthopoulos
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $12.95
Senior 62+ $10.95
Child 11 and under $10.95
Students with valid student ID except Fri/Sat after 6pm $10.95
Bargain Matinees
Daily before 5:30pm $10.95