Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Wed, Feb 21
7pm ♿
Tue, Feb 27
Thu, Mar 1
Tue, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 8
7pm
Wed, Feb 28
7pm ♿
Wed, Mar 7
7pm ♿
Tue, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 15
Tue, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 22
7pm
Wed, Mar 14
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Wed, Mar 21 1 & 7pm Wed, Apr 18 4pm
Tue, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 29
Tue, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 5
7pm
Wed, Mar 28
7pm ♿
Wed, Apr 4
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Wed, Apr 11
7pm ♿
Wed, Apr 11
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Stop Making Sense

Stop Making Sense

Tue, July 18 9:30pm Only!

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

An Art House Appreciation of Director Jonathan Demme

Director Jonathan Demme captures the frantic energy and artsy groove of Talking Heads in this concert movie shot at the Hollywood Pantages Theatre in 1983. The band's frontman, David Byrne, first appears on an empty stage, armed with only an acoustic guitar, and is gradually joined by bassist Tina Weymouth, drummer Chris Frantz, keyboardist Jerry Harrison and a cadre of backup singers as they perform the band's hits, culminating in an iconic performance featuring Byrne in an enormous suit.

Film Facts
Running Time
100
Genre
Music Concert
MPAA Rating
PG
Starring
The Talking Heads
Directed By
Jonatha Demme
Produced by
Gary Goetzman
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $12.95
Senior 62+ $10.95
Child 11 and under $10.95
Students with valid student ID except Fri/Sat after 6pm $10.95
Bargain Matinees
Daily before 5:30pm $10.95