Now Playing
Today, Sat, Jun 24, 2017
Norman (R)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, June 27
Thu, June 29
7pm ♿
Wed, June 28
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Tue, July 11
Thu, July 13
Tue, July 18
Thu, July 20
7pm ♿
Wed, July 12 1pm ♿
7pm ♿
Wed, July 26 4pm ♿
Wed, July 19
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Tue, July 25
Thu, July 27
Tue, Aug 8
Thu, Aug 10
7pm ♿
Tue, Aug 1
Thu, Aug 3
Tue, Aug 15
Thu, Aug 17
7pm ♿
National Theatre Live: Rosencrantz and Guildenstern are Dead

National Theatre Live: Rosencrantz and Guildenstern are Dead

Tue, May 2 & Thu, May 4 7pm

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

starring Daniel Radcliffe and Joshua MCGuire

by William Shakespeare
directed by Simon Godwin

Daniel Radcliffe (Harry Potter, The Woman in Black), Joshua McGuire (The Hour) and David Haig (Four Weddings and a Funeral, The Witness for the Prosecution) star in Tom Stoppard's brilliantly funny situation comedy, captured live from The Old Vic theatre in London.

Against the backdrop of Hamlet, two hapless minor characters, Rosencrantz and Guildenstern, take centre stage. As the young double act stumble their way in and out of the action of Shakespeare's iconic drama, they become increasingly out of their depth as their version of the story unfolds.

David Leveaux's new production marks the 50th anniversary of the play that made a young Tom Stoppard's name an overnight sensation.

Daily Showtimes
Tue, May 2
Thu, May 4
7pm ♿  
Film Facts
Running Time
200
Genre
Drama
Comedy
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Daniel Radcliffe
Joshua MCGuire
David Haig
Directed By
David Leveaux
Written by
Tom Stoppard
Admission & Prices

Adult $25
Senior $23
Child $18

*Prices subject
to service charge