Now Playing
Today, Wed, Apr 25, 2018
Coming Attractions Special Events
Thu, Apr 26
7pm ♿
Thu, May 3
7pm ♿
Wed, May 16
7pm ♿
Tue, May 15
Thu, May 17
Tue, May 22
Thu, May 24
7pm ♿
National Theatre Live: Angels in American Part 1 - Millennium Approaches

National Theatre Live: Angels in American Part 1 - Millennium Approaches

"Beyond Unmissable!" - London Theatre

Tue, August 8 & Thu, August 10 7pm

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

starring Andrew Garfield Nathan Lane
Russell Tovey James McArdle

by Tony Kushner
directed by Marianne Elliott

America in the mid-1980s. In the midst of the AIDS crisis and a conservative Reagan administration, New Yorkers grapple with life and death, love and sex, heaven and hell.

Andrew Garfield (Silence, Hacksaw Ridge) plays Prior Walter along with a cast including Denise Gough (People, Places and Things), Nathan Lane (The Producers), James McArdle (Star Wars: The Force Awakens) and Russell Tovey (The Pass).

This new staging of Tony Kushner's multi-award winning two-part play is directed by Olivier and Tony award winning director Marianne Elliott (The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time and War Horse).

Online Reviews
• London Theatre "Beyond Unmissable!" —Dom O'Hanlon
Daily Showtimes
Tue, Aug 8
Thu, Aug 10
7pm ♿  
Film Facts
Running Time
225
Genre
Drama
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Andrew Garfield
Nathan Lane
Russell Tovey
James McArdle
Directed By
Marianne Elliott
Written by
Tony Kushner
Admission & Prices

Adult $25
Senior $23
Child $18

*Prices subject
to service charge