Now Playing
Today, Thu, Oct 18, 2018
First Man (PG-13)
Mandy (NR)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, Oct 16
Thu, Oct 18
7pm ♿
Tue, Oct 23
7pm ♿
Version A:
Wed, Oct 24

Version B:
Wed, Oct 31
7pm ♿

Thu, Nov 1 ♿
1pm, 7pm
Wed, Nov 7
Wed, Dec 12
Wed, Nov 14
Thu, Nov 15
Tue, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 29
Tue, Dec 4
Thu, Dec 6
7pm ♿
Wed, Nov 28
7pm ♿
Wed, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 11
Thu, Dec 20
Tue, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 17
7pm ♿
Thu, Dec 13 1 & 7pm
Tue, Dec 18 7pm
Mon, Dec 24
Jane

Jane

BAFTA Nominee
Best Documentary!

Winner Best Documentary National Board of Review, Critics' Choice Awards and over 15 critics' groups!

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Jane Goodall, a young and untrained woman, challenges the male dominated scientific consensus of her time with her chimpanzee research and revolutionizes people's understanding of the natural world. "One of the best documentaries of 2017. An astonishing accomplishment. Morgen is setting the bar for profile documentaries and changing the rules for his field."
BRIAN TALLERICO, ROGEREBERT.COM

Film Facts
Running Time
100
Genre
Documentary
MPAA Rating
NR
Directed By
Brett Morgen
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $12.95
Senior 62+ $11.50
Child 11 and under $11.50
Students with valid student ID except Fri/Sat after 6pm $11.50
Bargain Matinees
Daily before 5:30pm $11.50