Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Wed, Feb 21
7pm ♿
Tue, Feb 27
Thu, Mar 1
Tue, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 8
7pm
Wed, Feb 28
7pm ♿
Wed, Mar 7
7pm ♿
Tue, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 15
Tue, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 22
7pm
Wed, Mar 14
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Wed, Mar 21 1 & 7pm Wed, Apr 18 4pm
Tue, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 29
Tue, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 5
7pm
Wed, Mar 28
7pm ♿
Wed, Apr 4
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Wed, Apr 11
7pm ♿
Wed, Apr 11
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Jane

Jane

Winner Best Documentary National Board of Review, Critics' Choice Awards and over 15 critics' groups!

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Jane Goodall, a young and untrained woman, challenges the male dominated scientific consensus of her time with her chimpanzee research and revolutionizes people's understanding of the natural world. "One of the best documentaries of 2017. An astonishing accomplishment. Morgen is setting the bar for profile documentaries and changing the rules for his field."
BRIAN TALLERICO, ROGEREBERT.COM

Film Facts
Running Time
90
Genre
Documentary
MPAA Rating
NR
Directed By
Brett Morgen
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $12.95
Senior 62+ $10.95
Child 11 and under $10.95
Students with valid student ID except Fri/Sat after 6pm $10.95
Bargain Matinees
Daily before 5:30pm $10.95