Now Playing
Today, Mon, Dec 11, 2017
Jane (NR)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 14
Tue, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 21
7pm ♿
Wed, Dec 20
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Wed, Jan 10 4pm
Wed, Jan 24 1 & 7pm Wed, Feb 7 4pm
Wed, Jan 31
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Wed, Feb 14
7pm ♿
Jane

Jane

NY Film Critics Award Best Documentary Runner-Up!

LA Film Critics Award Best Documentary Runner-Up!

National Board of Review Best Documentary!

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Jane Goodall, a young and untrained woman, challenges the male dominated scientific consensus of her time with her chimpanzee research and revolutionizes people's understanding of the natural world. "One of the best documentaries of 2017. An astonishing accomplishment. Morgen is setting the bar for profile documentaries and changing the rules for his field."
BRIAN TALLERICO, ROGEREBERT.COM

Film Facts
Running Time
90
Genre
Documentary
MPAA Rating
NR
Directed By
Brett Morgen
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $12.95
Senior (62+) $10.5
Child (11 and under) $10.5
Students (with valid student ID) $10.5
Bargain Matinees
Daily, before 6:00, $10.5