Now Playing
Today, Thu, Nov 23, 2017
Jane (NR)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Wed, Nov 29
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Thu, Nov 30
Tue, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 7
7pm ♿
Wed, Dec 6 1 & 7pm Wed, Jan 10 4pm
Tue, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 14
Tue, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 21
7pm ♿
Wed, Dec 20
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Wed, Jan 24 1 & 7pm Wed, Feb 7 4pm
Wed, Jan 31
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Wed, Feb 14
7pm ♿
Hare Krishna!

Hare Krishna!

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Hare Krishna! is a documentary on the life of Srila Prabhupada –the 70-year-old Indian Swami who arrived in America without support or money in the turbulent 1960s. It explores how he ignited the worldwide cultural revolution of spiritual consciousness, known as the Hare Krishna movement.
Film Facts
Running Time
TBD
Genre
Documentary
MPAA Rating
NR
Directed By
Jean Griesser
John Griesser
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $12.95
Senior (62+) $10.5
Child (11 and under) $10.5
Students (with valid student ID) $10.5
Bargain Matinees
Daily, before 6:00, $10.5