Now Playing
Today, Thu, Jul 27, 2017
Dunkirk (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, July 25
Thu, July 27
Tue, Aug 8
Thu, Aug 10
7pm ♿
Wed, July 26 4pm ♿
Tue, Aug 1
Thu, Aug 3
Tue, Aug 15
Thu, Aug 17
7pm ♿
Mon, Aug 14 Subtitled
Wed, Aug 16 Dubbed
Sat, Aug 19 Subtitled
7:30pm ♿
Wed, Aug 23
1 & 7pm ♿
Sat, Aug 26 12pm ♿
Hare Krishna!

Hare Krishna!

Starts Friday, August 4th!
To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Hare Krishna! is a documentary on the life of Srila Prabhupada –the 70-year-old Indian Swami who arrived in America without support or money in the turbulent 1960s. It explores how he ignited the worldwide cultural revolution of spiritual consciousness, known as the Hare Krishna movement.
Starts Friday,
August 18th!
Film Facts
Running Time
TBD
Genre
Documentary
MPAA Rating
NR
Directed By
Jean Griesser
John Griesser
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $12.50
Senior (62+) $10
Child (11 and under) $10
Students (with valid student ID) $10
Bargain Matinees
Daily, before 5:30, $10