Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Wed, Nov 14
Thu, Nov 15
Tue, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 29
Tue, Dec 4
Thu, Dec 6
7pm ♿
Wed, Nov 28
7pm ♿
Wed, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 11
Thu, Dec 20
Tue, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 17
7pm ♿
Wed, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 13 1 & 7pm
Tue, Dec 18 7pm
Mon, Dec 24
Tue, Jan 8
7pm ♿
Wed, Jan 23
Tue, Jan 8
7pm ♿
Tue, Feb 5
Thu, Feb 7
Tue, Feb 12
Thu, Feb 21
7pm ♿
Happy End

Happy End

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

From Academy Award winning filmmaker Michael Haneke, HAPPY END is a snapshot from the life of a bourgeois European family.

Film Facts
Running Time
117
Genre
Drama
Foreign
MPAA Rating
R
Starring
Isabelle Huppert
Jean-Louis Trintignant
Mathieu Kassovitz
Franz Rogowski
Laura Verlinden
Aurelia Petit
Toby Jones
Directed By
Michael Haneke
Written by
Michael Haneke
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $12.95
Senior 62+ $11.50
Child 11 and under $11.50
Students with valid student ID except Fri/Sat after 6pm $11.50
Bargain Matinees
Daily before 5:30pm $11.50