Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, Dec 11
Thu, Dec 20
Tue, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 17
7pm ♿
Wed, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 13 1 & 7pm
Tue, Dec 18 7pm
Mon, Dec 24
Thu, Jan 10
7pm ♿
Wed, Jan 23
Tue, Feb 5
Thu, Feb 7
Tue, Feb 12
Thu, Feb 21
7pm ♿
Bolshoi Ballet 17/18 Season: The Flames of Paris

Bolshoi Ballet 17/18 Season: The Flames of Paris

Wed, Mar 14 1 & 7pm

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Ratmansky's explosive and energetic Revolutionary-era revival of Vasily Vainonen's "The Flames of Paris" ignites the Bolshoi's stage.

ADA Accessible

Daily Showtimes
Wed, Mar 14
1pm ♿  
7pm ♿  
Film Facts
Running Time
Genre
Ballet
MPAA Rating
NR
Admission & Prices

Adult $21
Senior $19
Child $16

*Prices subject
to service charge

ADA Accessible