Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Thu, Aug 30
1pm ♿
Wed, Sep 5
1pm, 7pm
Tue, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 27
Tue, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 4
7pm ♿
Thu, Sep 20
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Tue, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 16
Thu, Oct 18
7pm ♿
Version A:
Wed, Oct 24

Version B:
Wed, Oct 31
7pm ♿

Wed, Nov 7
Wed, Dec 12
Wed, Nov 14
Thu, Nov 15
Tue, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 29
Tue, Dec 4
Thu, Dec 6
7pm ♿
Wed, Dec 5
Faces Places

Faces Places

Oscar® Nominee
Best Documentary Feature!

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

89-year old Agnes Varda, one of the leading figures of the French New Wave, and acclaimed 33 year-old French photographer and muralist JR teamed up to co-direct this enchanting documentary/road movie. Kindred spirits, Varda and JR share a lifelong passion for images and how they are created, displayed and shared. Together they travel around the villages of France in JR's photo truck meeting locals, learning their stories and producing epic-size portraits of them. The photos are prominently displayed on houses, barns, storefronts and trains revealing the humanity in their subjects, and themselves. Faces Places documents these heart-warming encounters as well as the unlikely, tender friendship they formed along the way.

Film Facts
Running Time
109
Genre
Documentary
MPAA Rating
PG
Starring
Agnes Varda
JR
Directed By
Agnes Varda
JR
Written by
Agnes Varda
JR
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $12.95
Senior 62+ $10.95
Child 11 and under $10.95
Students with valid student ID except Fri/Sat after 6pm $10.95
Bargain Matinees
Daily before 5:30pm $10.95