Now Playing
Today, Mon, Jun 18, 2018
Ocean's 8 (PG-13)
Book Club (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, June 26
Thu, June 28
7pm ♿
Wed, June 13
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Sun, June 17-Thu, June 21
7pm ♿, 9:30pm ♿
Thu, June 21
1pm ♿
Thu, July 5
1pm ♿
Thu, July 19
1pm ♿
Wed, July 11 1 & 7pm Wed, July 25 4pm
Thu, Sep 20
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Detroit

Detroit

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

From the Academy Award winning director of THE HURT LOCKER and ZERO DARK THIRTY, DETROIT tells the gripping story of one of the darkest moments during the civil unrest that rocked Detroit in the summer of '67.
Film Facts
Running Time
140
Genre
Dama
MPAA Rating
R
Starring
Anthony Mackie
John Krakinski
Will Poulter
John Boyega
Directed By
Kathryn Bigelow
Written by
Mark Boal
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $12.95
Senior 62+ $10.95
Child 11 and under $10.95
Students with valid student ID except Fri/Sat after 6pm $10.95
Bargain Matinees
Daily before 5:30pm $10.95