Now Playing
Today, Wed, Oct 18, 2017
Marshall (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, Oct 24
7pm ♿
Wed, Nov 1
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Wed, Nov 8
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Hello Again (Treat as R)
Thu, Nov 9 7pm
Sat, Nov 11 11am
Tue, Nov 14 7pm
Wed, Nov 15
7pm ♿
Tue, Nov 21
Thu, Nov 30
Tue, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 7
7pm ♿
Wed, Nov 29
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Wed, Dec 6 1 & 7pm Wed, Jan 10 4pm
Tue, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 14
Tue, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 21
7pm ♿
Wed, Dec 20
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Wed, Jan 24 1 & 7pm Wed, Feb 7 4pm
Wed, Jan 31
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Wed, Feb 14
7pm ♿
Bolshoi Ballet: A Contemporary Evening

Bolshoi Ballet: A Contemporary Evening

Wed, April 5 1 & 7pm

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

For one evening, the Bolshoi takes on a new challenge with audacity in Hans Van Manen's Frank Bridge's Variations, Sol Leon and Paul Lightfoot's Short Time Together and Alexei Ratmansky's Russian Seasons. This encounter between some of the best dancers in the world and masters of contemporary choreography results in an outstanding synthesis of bringing Van Manen's formal beauty, Leon and Lightfoot's intensity, and Ratmansky's witty brilliance to a new level.

Music Benjamin Britten, Max Richter, Ludwig van Beethoven, Leonid Desyatnikov
Choreography Hans Van Manen, Sol Leon, Paul Lightfoot, Alexei Ratmansky

Daily Showtimes
Wed, Apr 5
1pm ♿  
7pm ♿  
Film Facts
Running Time
Various
Genre
Ballet
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
The Bolshoi Principals
Soloists
Corps de Ballet
Admission & Prices

Adult $21
Senior $19
Child $16

*Prices subject
to service charge