Now Playing
Today, Sun, Mar 24, 2019
Us (R)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, Mar 26
Thu, Apr 4
Tue, Apr 9
Thu, Apr 18
7pm ♿
Wed, Mar 27
7pm ♿
Thu, March 28
7pm ♿
Sat, March 30
12pm ♿
Tue, Apr 2
7pm ♿
Wed, Apr 3
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Mr. Holmes

Mr. Holmes

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Mr. Holmes is a new twist on the world's most famous detective. In 1947, an aging Sherlock Holmes returns from a journey to Japan, where, in search of a rare plant with powerful restorative qualities, he has witnessed the devastation of nuclear warfare. Now, in his remote seaside farmhouse, Holmes faces the end of his days tending to his bees, with only the company of his housekeeper and her young son, Roger. Grappling with the diminishing powers of his mind, Holmes comes to rely upon the boy as he revisits the circumstances of the unsolved case that forced him into retirement, and searches for answers to the mysteries of life and love—before it's too late.

Film Facts
Running Time
105
Genre
Drama
Mystery
MPAA Rating
PG
Starring
Ian McKellen
Laura Linney
Milo Parker
Hiroyuki Sanada
Hattie Morahan
Patrick Kennedy
Directed By
Bill Condon
Written by
Jeffrey Hatcher
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $12.95
Senior 62+ $11.50
Child 11 and under $11.50
Students with valid student ID except Fri/Sat after 6pm $11.50
Bargain Matinees
Daily before 5:30pm $11.50