Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, Feb 27
Thu, Mar 1
Tue, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 8
7pm
Wed, Feb 28
7pm ♿
Wed, Mar 7
7pm ♿
Tue, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 15
Tue, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 22
7pm
Wed, Mar 14
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Wed, Mar 21 1 & 7pm Wed, Apr 18 4pm
Tue, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 29
Tue, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 5
7pm
Wed, Mar 28
7pm ♿
Wed, Apr 4
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Wed, Apr 11
7pm ♿
Wed, Apr 11
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Cesar Chavez

Cesar Chavez

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Directed by Diego Luna, "Cesar Chavez" chronicles the birth of a modern American movement led by famed civil rights leader and labor organizer, Cesar Chavez. Torn between his duties as a husband and father and his commitment to bringing dignity and justice to others, Chavez embraced non-violence as he battled greed and prejudice in his struggle for the rights of farm workers. His triumphant journey is a remarkable testament to the power of one individual's ability to change the system.

Online Reviews
• San Francisco Chronicle "An extraordinary ordinary man" —Michael Ordona
Film Facts
Running Time
108
Genre
Drama
Biopic
MPAA Rating
PG-13
Starring
Michael Pena
America Ferrera
Rosario Dawson
John Malkovich
Jacob Vargas
Yancey Arias
Wes Bentley
John Ortoz
Directed By
Diego Luna
Written by
Keir Pearson
Timothy J. Sexton
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $12.95
Senior 62+ $10.95
Child 11 and under $10.95
Students with valid student ID except Fri/Sat after 6pm $10.95
Bargain Matinees
Daily before 5:30pm $10.95