Now Playing
Today, Thu, Aug 25, 2016
Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, Aug 23
Thu, Aug 25
Tue, Aug 30
Thu, Sep 15
7pm
Wed, Aug 31
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Sep 8
6:30pm
Thu, Sep 8
9pm
Tue, Sep 13
1pm, 7pm
Tue, Sep 20
Thu, Sep 22
7pm
Season Begins Oct 4 with The Threepenny Opera
Tue, Oct 4
Thu, Oct 6
Tue, Oct 18
Thu, Oct 20
7pm
Tue, Sep 27
1pm, 7pm
Cesar Chavez

Cesar Chavez

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Directed by Diego Luna, "Cesar Chavez" chronicles the birth of a modern American movement led by famed civil rights leader and labor organizer, Cesar Chavez. Torn between his duties as a husband and father and his commitment to bringing dignity and justice to others, Chavez embraced non-violence as he battled greed and prejudice in his struggle for the rights of farm workers. His triumphant journey is a remarkable testament to the power of one individual's ability to change the system.

Online Reviews
• San Francisco Chronicle "An extraordinary ordinary man" —Michael Ordona
Film Facts
Running Time
108
Genre
Drama
Biopic
MPAA Rating
PG-13
Starring
Michael Pena
America Ferrera
Rosario Dawson
John Malkovich
Jacob Vargas
Yancey Arias
Wes Bentley
John Ortoz
Directed By
Diego Luna
Written by
Keir Pearson
Timothy J. Sexton
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $11.50
Senior (62+) $9
Child (11 and under) $9
Students (with valid student ID) $9
Bargain Matinees
Daily, before 5:00, $9