Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
FINAL ENCORE ADDED
Thu, Sep 17
7pm
FINAL ENCORE ADDED
Tue, Sep 22
7pm
Wed, Sep 23
7:30pm
Vessel (NR)
Thu, Sep 24
7pm
Season Begins
Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30 7:30pm
Thu, Oct 1 9:30pm
Wed, Oct 7 7:30pm
Wed, Oct 21
Mon, Oct 26
Wed, Oct 28
7:30pm
Cesar Chavez

Cesar Chavez

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Directed by Diego Luna, "Cesar Chavez" chronicles the birth of a modern American movement led by famed civil rights leader and labor organizer, Cesar Chavez. Torn between his duties as a husband and father and his commitment to bringing dignity and justice to others, Chavez embraced non-violence as he battled greed and prejudice in his struggle for the rights of farm workers. His triumphant journey is a remarkable testament to the power of one individual's ability to change the system.

Online Reviews
• San Francisco Chronicle "An extraordinary ordinary man" —Michael Ordona
Film Facts
Running Time
108
Genre
Drama
Biopic
MPAA Rating
PG-13
Starring
Michael Pena
America Ferrera
Rosario Dawson
John Malkovich
Jacob Vargas
Yancey Arias
Wes Bentley
John Ortoz
Directed By
Diego Luna
Written by
Keir Pearson
Timothy J. Sexton
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $11
Senior (62+) $8.50
Child (11 and under) $8.50
Students (with valid student ID) $8.50
Bargain Matinees
Daily, before 5:00, $8.50