Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, Oct 4
Thu, Oct 6
Tue, Oct 18
Thu, Oct 20
7pm
Season Begins Oct 13 with Norma
Season Begins Oct 19 with The Golden Age
Tue, Oct 25
1pm, 7pm
Tue, Nov 1
Thu, Nov 3
Tue, Nov 15
Thu, Nov 17
7pm
Thu, Nov 10
1pm, 7pm
Season Begins Nov 22 with The Curious World of Hieronymus Bosch
Nov 29 & Dec 1
7pm
Cesar Chavez

Cesar Chavez

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Directed by Diego Luna, "Cesar Chavez" chronicles the birth of a modern American movement led by famed civil rights leader and labor organizer, Cesar Chavez. Torn between his duties as a husband and father and his commitment to bringing dignity and justice to others, Chavez embraced non-violence as he battled greed and prejudice in his struggle for the rights of farm workers. His triumphant journey is a remarkable testament to the power of one individual's ability to change the system.

Online Reviews
• San Francisco Chronicle "An extraordinary ordinary man" —Michael Ordona
Film Facts
Running Time
108
Genre
Drama
Biopic
MPAA Rating
PG-13
Starring
Michael Pena
America Ferrera
Rosario Dawson
John Malkovich
Jacob Vargas
Yancey Arias
Wes Bentley
John Ortoz
Directed By
Diego Luna
Written by
Keir Pearson
Timothy J. Sexton
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $11.50
Senior (62+) $9
Child (11 and under) $9
Students (with valid student ID) $9
Bargain Matinees
Daily, before 5:00, $9