Now Playing
Today, Thu, Jun 30, 2016
Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, June 28
Thu, June 30
7pm
Tue, July 12
Thu, July 14
Tue, July 19
Thu, July 21
7pm
Wed, July 13
1pm, 7pm
Tue, July 26
Thu, July 28
7pm
Sat, July 30
10am
Tue, Aug 9
Thu, Aug 11
Tue, Sep 20
Thu, Sep 22
7pm
Tue, Aug 16
1pm, 7pm
Tue, Aug 23
Thu, Aug 25
Tue, Aug 30
Thu, Sep 15
7pm
Thu, Sep 8
9pm
Cesar Chavez

Cesar Chavez

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Directed by Diego Luna, "Cesar Chavez" chronicles the birth of a modern American movement led by famed civil rights leader and labor organizer, Cesar Chavez. Torn between his duties as a husband and father and his commitment to bringing dignity and justice to others, Chavez embraced non-violence as he battled greed and prejudice in his struggle for the rights of farm workers. His triumphant journey is a remarkable testament to the power of one individual's ability to change the system.

Online Reviews
• San Francisco Chronicle "An extraordinary ordinary man" —Michael Ordona
Film Facts
Running Time
108
Genre
Drama
Biopic
MPAA Rating
PG-13
Starring
Michael Pena
America Ferrera
Rosario Dawson
John Malkovich
Jacob Vargas
Yancey Arias
Wes Bentley
John Ortoz
Directed By
Diego Luna
Written by
Keir Pearson
Timothy J. Sexton
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $11.50
Senior (62+) $9
Child (11 and under) $9
Students (with valid student ID) $9
Bargain Matinees
Daily, before 5:00, $9