Now Playing
Today, Sat, Dec 3, 2016
Allied (R)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, Dec 6 4pm
Wed, Dec 7
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Dec 8
1pm, 7pm
Wed, Dec 14
7pm
Tue, Dec 20
Thu, Dec 22
Tue, Jan 3
Thu, Jan 12
7pm
Wed, Dec 21
1pm, 7pm
Sat, Dec 24
1pm
Wed, Feb 1
1pm, 7pm
Tue, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 9
Tue, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 16
7pm
Cesar Chavez

Cesar Chavez

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Directed by Diego Luna, "Cesar Chavez" chronicles the birth of a modern American movement led by famed civil rights leader and labor organizer, Cesar Chavez. Torn between his duties as a husband and father and his commitment to bringing dignity and justice to others, Chavez embraced non-violence as he battled greed and prejudice in his struggle for the rights of farm workers. His triumphant journey is a remarkable testament to the power of one individual's ability to change the system.

Online Reviews
• San Francisco Chronicle "An extraordinary ordinary man" —Michael Ordona
Film Facts
Running Time
108
Genre
Drama
Biopic
MPAA Rating
PG-13
Starring
Michael Pena
America Ferrera
Rosario Dawson
John Malkovich
Jacob Vargas
Yancey Arias
Wes Bentley
John Ortoz
Directed By
Diego Luna
Written by
Keir Pearson
Timothy J. Sexton
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $12.50
Senior (62+) $10
Child (11 and under) $10
Students (with valid student ID) $10
Bargain Matinees
Daily, before 5:30, $10