Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, Oct 25
1pm, 7pm
Tue, Nov 1
Thu, Nov 3
Tue, Nov 15
Thu, Nov 17
Wed, Nov 9
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Nov 10
1pm, 7pm
Wed, Nov 16
1pm, 7pm
Season Begins Nov 22 with The Curious World of Hieronymus Bosch
Nov 29 & Dec 1
Wed, Nov 30
1pm, 7pm
Wed, Dec 7
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Dec 8
1pm, 7pm
Tue, Dec 20
Thu, Dec 22
Tue, Jan 3
Thu, Jan 12
Wed, Dec 21
1pm, 7pm
Sat, Dec 24
Cesar Chavez

Cesar Chavez

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Directed by Diego Luna, "Cesar Chavez" chronicles the birth of a modern American movement led by famed civil rights leader and labor organizer, Cesar Chavez. Torn between his duties as a husband and father and his commitment to bringing dignity and justice to others, Chavez embraced non-violence as he battled greed and prejudice in his struggle for the rights of farm workers. His triumphant journey is a remarkable testament to the power of one individual's ability to change the system.

Online Reviews
• San Francisco Chronicle "An extraordinary ordinary man" —Michael Ordona
Film Facts
Running Time
MPAA Rating
Michael Pena
America Ferrera
Rosario Dawson
John Malkovich
Jacob Vargas
Yancey Arias
Wes Bentley
John Ortoz
Directed By
Diego Luna
Written by
Keir Pearson
Timothy J. Sexton
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $12.50
Senior (62+) $10
Child (11 and under) $10
Students (with valid student ID) $10
Bargain Matinees
Daily, before 5:30, $10