Now Playing
Today, Mon, Jul 6, 2015
Coming Attractions Special Events
Sat, July 11
10am
Tue, July 14
7pm
Thu, July 16
1pm
Added Encore!
Thu, July 16
7pm
Sat, July 18 10am
Tue, July 21 7pm
Thu, Aug 13 7pm
Faberge (NR)
Wed, July 22
1pm, 7pm
Sat, Aug 1 10am
Tue, Aug 4 7pm
Tue, Aug 18 7pm
Thu, Sep 3 7pm
Dates TBA
Wreck-It Ralph

Wreck-It Ralph

National Board of Review
Best Animated Feature

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

From Walt Disney Animation Studios and director Rich Moore (TV's "The Simpsons," "Futurama") comes Wreck-It Ralph 3D, a hilarious, arcade-game-hopping adventure. For decades, Ralph (voice of John C. Reilly) has been overshadowed by Fix-It Felix Jr. (Jack McBrayer, "30 Rock"), the good-guy star of their game who always gets to save the day. Tired of playing the role of a bad guy, Ralph takes matters into his own massive hands and sets off on a journey across the arcade through multiple generations of video games to prove he can be a hero. On his quest, he meets tough-as-nails Sergeant Calhoun (Jane Lynch, "Glee") from the first-person action game Hero's Duty, and feisty misfit Vanellope Von Schweetz (Sarah Silverman) from the candy-coated cart racing game Sugar Rush. But everything changes when a deadly enemy is unleashed, threatening the entire arcade and Vanellope herself. Ralph finally gets to save the day-but can he do it in time? Plus animated short: "Paperman."

Film Facts
Running Time
108
Genre
Animation
MPAA Rating
PG
Starring
John C. Reilly
Jack McBrayer
Sarah Silverman
Jane Lynch
Adam Carolla
Jamie Elman
Rachael Harris
Dennis Haysbert
Mindy Kaling
Edie McClurg
Ed O'Neill
Horatio Sanz
Stefanie Scott
Alan Tudyk
Directed By
Rich Moore
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $11
Senior (62+) $8.50
Child (11 and under) $8.50
Students (with valid student ID) $8.50
Bargain Matinees
Daily, before 5:00, $8.50