Now Playing
Today, Sat, Oct 25, 2014
St. Vincent (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Series 1:
Tue, Oct 28
Thu, Oct 30

Series 2:
Tue, Nov 11
Thu, Nov 13
7pm

Sat, Nov 1
10:30am
Wed, Nov 5
7pm
Thu, Nov 6
Tue, Nov 18
Thu, Nov 20
Tue, Dec 2
7pm
Sat, Nov 8
10am
Wed, Nov 12
7pm
Sat, Nov 22 10am
Sat, Nov 29 10am
Thu, Dec 4 7pm
Community Cinema: <br>Wonder Women!

Community Cinema:
Wonder Women!

FREE SCREENING!
Wed, March 13 7pm

WONDER WOMEN! THE UNTOLD STORY OF AMERICAN SUPERHEROINES traces the fascinating evolution and legacy of Wonder Woman. From the birth of the comic book superheroine in the 1940s to the blockbusters of today, WONDER WOMEN! looks at how popular representations of powerful women often reflect society's anxieties about women's liberation. WONDER WOMEN! goes behind the scenes with Lynda Carter, Lindsay Wagner, comic writers and artists, and real-life superheroines such as Gloria Steinem, Kathleen Hanna and others, who offer an enlightening and entertaining counterpoint to the male-dominated superhero genre.

Film Facts
Running Time
TBA
Genre
Documentary
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Directed By
Kristy Guevara-Flanagan
Produced by
Kelly Edwards
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $11
Senior (62+) $8.50
Child (11 and under) $8.50
Students (with valid student ID) $8.50
Bargain Matinees
Daily, before 5:00, $8.50