Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, Feb 27
Thu, Mar 1
Tue, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 8
7pm
Wed, Feb 28
7pm ♿
Wed, Mar 7
7pm ♿
Tue, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 15
Tue, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 22
7pm
Wed, Mar 14
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Wed, Mar 21 1 & 7pm Wed, Apr 18 4pm
Tue, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 29
Tue, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 5
7pm
Wed, Mar 28
7pm ♿
Wed, Apr 4
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Wed, Apr 11
7pm ♿
Wed, Apr 11
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Community Cinema: <br>Wonder Women!

Community Cinema:
Wonder Women!

FREE SCREENING!
Wed, March 13 7pm

WONDER WOMEN! THE UNTOLD STORY OF AMERICAN SUPERHEROINES traces the fascinating evolution and legacy of Wonder Woman. From the birth of the comic book superheroine in the 1940s to the blockbusters of today, WONDER WOMEN! looks at how popular representations of powerful women often reflect society's anxieties about women's liberation. WONDER WOMEN! goes behind the scenes with Lynda Carter, Lindsay Wagner, comic writers and artists, and real-life superheroines such as Gloria Steinem, Kathleen Hanna and others, who offer an enlightening and entertaining counterpoint to the male-dominated superhero genre.

Film Facts
Running Time
TBA
Genre
Documentary
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Directed By
Kristy Guevara-Flanagan
Produced by
Kelly Edwards
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $12.95
Senior 62+ $10.95
Child 11 and under $10.95
Students with valid student ID except Fri/Sat after 6pm $10.95
Bargain Matinees
Daily before 5:30pm $10.95