Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, July 28
Thu, July 30
Tue, August 11
Thu, August 20
7pm
Sat, Aug 1 10am
Tue, Aug 4 7pm
Tue, Aug 18 7pm
Thu, Sep 3 7pm
Tue, Aug 4 9:45pm
Wed, Aug 5 7pm
Thu, Aug 6 7pm
Sat, Aug 8 1pm
Mon, Aug 10 7pm
Tue, Aug 11 9:30pm
Sat, Aug 8
Sat, Aug 15
Sat, Aug 22
Sat, Aug 29
10am
Added Encore!
Wed, Aug 26
7pm
Added Encore
Thu, Sep 1 7pm
Dates TBA
Community Cinema: <br>Wonder Women!

Community Cinema:
Wonder Women!

FREE SCREENING!
Wed, March 13 7pm

WONDER WOMEN! THE UNTOLD STORY OF AMERICAN SUPERHEROINES traces the fascinating evolution and legacy of Wonder Woman. From the birth of the comic book superheroine in the 1940s to the blockbusters of today, WONDER WOMEN! looks at how popular representations of powerful women often reflect society's anxieties about women's liberation. WONDER WOMEN! goes behind the scenes with Lynda Carter, Lindsay Wagner, comic writers and artists, and real-life superheroines such as Gloria Steinem, Kathleen Hanna and others, who offer an enlightening and entertaining counterpoint to the male-dominated superhero genre.

Film Facts
Running Time
TBA
Genre
Documentary
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Directed By
Kristy Guevara-Flanagan
Produced by
Kelly Edwards
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $11
Senior (62+) $8.50
Child (11 and under) $8.50
Students (with valid student ID) $8.50
Bargain Matinees
Daily, before 5:00, $8.50