Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Sat, May 28
10am
Encores Just
Added By
Popular Demand!

Thu, June 2
Tue, June 14
1pm, 7pm

Tue, June 7
1 & 7pm
Wed, June 8
1pm, 7pm
Sat, June 18
10am
Sun, June 19-Thu, June 23
7pm, 9:30pm
Wed, July 27
1 & 7pm
Presenations begin June 28!
Tue, June 28
Thu, June 30
1pm, 7pm
Wed, July 13
1pm, 7pm
Tue, July 26
Thu, July 28
1pm, 7pm
Sat, July 30
10am
Wed, Aug 10
1 & 7pm
Tue, Aug 16
1pm, 7pm
The Master

The Master

3 Oscar Nominations!
Best Actor - Joaquin Phoenix
Best Supporting Actress - Amy Adams
Best Supporting Actor
Philip Seymour Hoffman

3 Golden Globe Nominations!
Best Actor - Joaquin Phoenix
Best Supporting Actor
Philip Seymour Hoffman
Best Supporting Actress - Amy Adams

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

A striking portrait of drifters and seekers in post-World War II America, The Master unfolds the journey of a Navy veteran (Joaquin Phoenix) who arrives home from war unsettled and uncertain of his future-until he is tantalized by The Cause and its charismatic leader (Philip Seymour Hoffman). Written and directed by Paul Thomas Anderson (There Will Be Blood, Magnolia, Boogie Nights), the drama co-stars Amy Adams and features an original score by Jonny Greenwood of Radiohead.

Online Reviews
• New York Times "There Will Be Megalomania" —A.O. Scott
Film Facts
Running Time
147
Genre
Drama
MPAA Rating
R
Starring
Philip Seymour Hoffman
Joaquin Phoenix
Amy Adams
Jesse Plemons
David Warshofsky
Laura Dern
Lena Endre
Directed By
Paul Thomas Anderson
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $11.50
Senior (62+) $9
Child (11 and under) $9
Students (with valid student ID) $9
Bargain Matinees
Daily, before 5:00, $9