Now Playing
Today, Tue, Aug 30, 2016
Equity (R)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, Aug 30
Thu, Sep 15
7pm
Wed, Aug 31
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Sep 8
6:30pm
Thu, Sep 8
9pm
Tue, Sep 13
1pm, 7pm
Tue, Sep 20
Thu, Sep 22
7pm
Season Begins Oct 4 with The Threepenny Opera
Tue, Oct 4
Thu, Oct 6
Tue, Oct 18
Thu, Oct 20
7pm
Tue, Sep 27
1pm, 7pm
National Theatre Live: <br>This House

National Theatre Live:
This House

Tickets On Sale Now
To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Writen by James Graham

1974. The UK faces economic crisis and a hung parliament. In a culture hostile to cooperation, it's a period when votes are won or lost by one, when there are fist fights in the bars and when sick MPs are carried through the lobby to register their vote. Set in the political engine rooms of Westminster, James Graham's biting and energetic new play This House strips politics down to the practical realities of those behind the scenes who roll up their sleeves, and on occasion bend the rules, to manoeuvre a diverse and conflicting chorus of MPs within the Mother of all Parliaments.

★★★★★
Daily Telegraph

★★★★
Daily Mail, Evening Standard, Guardian, Independent, Sunday Express, Sunday Times, The Times

Film Facts
Running Time
TBA
Genre
Live Theatre
MPAA Rating
NR
Written by
James Graham
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $11.50
Senior (62+) $9
Child (11 and under) $9
Students (with valid student ID) $9
Bargain Matinees
Daily, before 5:00, $9