Now Playing
Today, Fri, Aug 29, 2014
Lucy (R)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Sat, Aug 30
10am
Sun, Aug 31
10am
Sat, Sep 13
12pm
Begins September 15

Tickets on sale now click HERE!

Series 1:
Tue, Sep 9
Thu, Sep 11

Series 2:
Tue, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 2
7pm

Series 1:
Thu, Sep 18
Tue, Sep 23

Series 2:
Tue, Oct 14
Thu, Oct 9
7pm

National Theatre Live: <br>This House

National Theatre Live:
This House

Tickets On Sale Now
To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Writen by James Graham

1974. The UK faces economic crisis and a hung parliament. In a culture hostile to cooperation, it's a period when votes are won or lost by one, when there are fist fights in the bars and when sick MPs are carried through the lobby to register their vote. Set in the political engine rooms of Westminster, James Graham's biting and energetic new play This House strips politics down to the practical realities of those behind the scenes who roll up their sleeves, and on occasion bend the rules, to manoeuvre a diverse and conflicting chorus of MPs within the Mother of all Parliaments.

★★★★★
Daily Telegraph

★★★★
Daily Mail, Evening Standard, Guardian, Independent, Sunday Express, Sunday Times, The Times

Film Facts
Running Time
TBA
Genre
Live Theatre
MPAA Rating
NR
Written by
James Graham
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $11
Senior (62+) $8.50
Child (11 and under) $8.50
Students (with valid student ID) $8.50
Bargain Matinees
Daily, before 5:00, $8.50