Now Playing
Today, Sat, Dec 3, 2016
Allied (R)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, Dec 6 4pm
Wed, Dec 7
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Dec 8
1pm, 7pm
Wed, Dec 14
7pm
Tue, Dec 20
Thu, Dec 22
Tue, Jan 3
Thu, Jan 12
7pm
Wed, Dec 21
1pm, 7pm
Sat, Dec 24
1pm
Wed, Feb 1
1pm, 7pm
Tue, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 9
Tue, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 16
7pm
Argo

Argo

3 Academy Awards!
Best Picture
Best Adapted Screenplay
Best Editing

2 Golden Globe Awards!
Best Drama
Best Director - Ben Affleck

Screen Actors Guild Winner!
Best Ensemble Cast - Argo!

Voted one of the
National Board of Review's
Top Ten Films of 2012
and NBR Special Achievement in Filming - Ben Affleck

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Based on true events, Ben Affleck's dramatic thriller "Argo" chronicles the life-or-death covert operation to rescue six Americans, which unfolded behind the scenes of the Iran hostage crisis--the truth of which was unknown by the public for decades. Starring Ben Affleck, Alan Arkin, John Goodman and Bryan Cranston.

Film Facts
Running Time
120
Genre
Action
Adventure
MPAA Rating
R
Starring
Ben Affleck
Bryan Cranston
Alan Arkin
John Goodman
Victor Garber
Tate Donovan
Clea DuVall
Scoot McNairy
Rory Cochrane
Christopher Denham Chris Messina
Philip Baker Hall
Directed By
Ben Affleck
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $12.50
Senior (62+) $10
Child (11 and under) $10
Students (with valid student ID) $10
Bargain Matinees
Daily, before 5:30, $10