Now Playing Coming Attractions
Jason Bourne (PG-13)
Special Events
Thu, July 28
7pm
Sat, July 30
10am
Wed, Aug 3
1 & 7pm
Tue, Aug 9
Thu, Aug 11
Tue, Sep 20
Thu, Sep 22
7pm
Tue, Aug 16
1pm, 7pm
Tue, Aug 23
Thu, Aug 25
Tue, Aug 30
Thu, Sep 15
7pm
Thu, Sep 8
6:30pm
Thu, Sep 8
9pm
Argo

Argo

3 Academy Awards!
Best Picture
Best Adapted Screenplay
Best Editing

2 Golden Globe Awards!
Best Drama
Best Director - Ben Affleck

Screen Actors Guild Winner!
Best Ensemble Cast - Argo!

Voted one of the
National Board of Review's
Top Ten Films of 2012
and NBR Special Achievement in Filming - Ben Affleck

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Based on true events, Ben Affleck's dramatic thriller "Argo" chronicles the life-or-death covert operation to rescue six Americans, which unfolded behind the scenes of the Iran hostage crisis--the truth of which was unknown by the public for decades. Starring Ben Affleck, Alan Arkin, John Goodman and Bryan Cranston.

Film Facts
Running Time
120
Genre
Action
Adventure
MPAA Rating
R
Starring
Ben Affleck
Bryan Cranston
Alan Arkin
John Goodman
Victor Garber
Tate Donovan
Clea DuVall
Scoot McNairy
Rory Cochrane
Christopher Denham Chris Messina
Philip Baker Hall
Directed By
Ben Affleck
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $11.50
Senior (62+) $9
Child (11 and under) $9
Students (with valid student ID) $9
Bargain Matinees
Daily, before 5:00, $9