Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, Feb 27
Thu, Mar 1
Tue, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 8
7pm
Wed, Feb 28
7pm ♿
Wed, Mar 7
7pm ♿
Tue, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 15
Tue, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 22
7pm
Wed, Mar 14
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Wed, Mar 21 1 & 7pm Wed, Apr 18 4pm
Tue, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 29
Tue, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 5
7pm
Wed, Mar 28
7pm ♿
Wed, Apr 4
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Wed, Apr 11
7pm ♿
Wed, Apr 11
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Argo

Argo

3 Academy Awards!
Best Picture
Best Adapted Screenplay
Best Editing

2 Golden Globe Awards!
Best Drama
Best Director - Ben Affleck

Screen Actors Guild Winner!
Best Ensemble Cast - Argo!

Voted one of the
National Board of Review's
Top Ten Films of 2012
and NBR Special Achievement in Filming - Ben Affleck

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Based on true events, Ben Affleck's dramatic thriller "Argo" chronicles the life-or-death covert operation to rescue six Americans, which unfolded behind the scenes of the Iran hostage crisis--the truth of which was unknown by the public for decades. Starring Ben Affleck, Alan Arkin, John Goodman and Bryan Cranston.

Film Facts
Running Time
120
Genre
Action
Adventure
MPAA Rating
R
Starring
Ben Affleck
Bryan Cranston
Alan Arkin
John Goodman
Victor Garber
Tate Donovan
Clea DuVall
Scoot McNairy
Rory Cochrane
Christopher Denham Chris Messina
Philip Baker Hall
Directed By
Ben Affleck
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $12.95
Senior 62+ $10.95
Child 11 and under $10.95
Students with valid student ID except Fri/Sat after 6pm $10.95
Bargain Matinees
Daily before 5:30pm $10.95