Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, Dec 11
Thu, Dec 20
Tue, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 17
7pm ♿
Wed, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 13 1 & 7pm
Tue, Dec 18 7pm
Mon, Dec 24
Thu, Jan 10
7pm ♿
Wed, Jan 23
Tue, Feb 5
Thu, Feb 7
Tue, Feb 12
Thu, Feb 21
7pm ♿
She's Out of My League

She's Out of My League

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

In the comedy She's Out of My League," Kirk (Jay Baruchel, Knocked Up, Tropic Thunder), an average Joe, can't believe his luck. Though he's stuck in a seemingly dead-end job as an airport security agent, against all odds, Molly (Alice Eve), a successful and outrageously gorgeous babe, falls for him. Kirk is stunned. So are his friends, his family and even his ex-girlfriend. Now he has to figure out how to make the relationship work, even though he'd be the first to admit she's totally out of his league.

Online Reviews
• Hollywood Reporter "This surprisingly winning comedy about mismatched lovers could prove a sleeper hit" —Frank Scheck
Film Facts
Running Time
120
Genre
Comedy
Romance
MPAA Rating
R
Starring
Jay Baruchel
Alice Eve
TJ Miller
Nate Torrence
Geoff Stults
Directed By
Jim Field Smith
Produced by
George Gatins
David Householter
Jimmy Miller
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $12.95
Senior 62+ $11.50
Child 11 and under $11.50
Students with valid student ID except Fri/Sat after 6pm $11.50
Bargain Matinees
Daily before 5:30pm $11.50