Eat Drink Enjoy
Pizza, Appetizers, Sandwiches, Pizza & Salads

Also Featuring A Great Selection Of Beer & Wine!

Download Menu
Beer & Wine List

Scene

Open Daily 4:30-10

Happy Hour M-F 4:30-6

Download Menu

Now Playing
Today, Tue, Aug 23, 2016
Coming Attractions Special Events
Wed, Aug 24
Mon Aug 29
Wed, Sep 14
7pm
Thu, Sep 1
12pm
Wed, Sep 7
Mon Sep 19
Wed, Sep 28
7pm
Thu, Sep 8
9:30pm
Season Begins
Sep 26 with The Threepenny Opera
Mon, Sep 26
Wed, Oct 5
Mon, Oct 17
Wed, Oct 26
7pm
Mon, Oct 3
7pm
Thu, Oct 13
9:30pm
Mon, Oct 24
Wed, Nov 2
Mon, Nov 7
Wed, Nov 16
7pm
Almeida Theatre's Richard III Daily Showtimes
Wed, Aug 24
Mon Aug 29
Wed, Sep 14
7pm  
Art & Architectures: Saint Peter's and the Papal Basilicas of Rome Daily Showtimes
Thu, Sep 1
12pm  
Kenneth Branagh Theatre Company: Romeo and Juliet Daily Showtimes
Wed, Sep 7
Mon Sep 19
Wed, Sep 28
7pm  
Cerrito Classics: Purple Rain Daily Showtimes
Rialto Cinemas Cerrito & Friends of the Cerrito present Cerrito Classics
Thu, Sep 8
9:30pm  
National Theatre Live 2016/17 Three Play Fall Season Daily Showtimes
Season Begins
Sep 26 with The Threepenny Opera
NT Live: The Threepenny Opera Daily Showtimes
Mon, Sep 26
Wed, Oct 5
Mon, Oct 17
Wed, Oct 26
7pm  
NT Live Encores: A View From the Bridge Daily Showtimes
Mon, Oct 3
7pm  
Cerrito Classics: Beetlejuice Daily Showtimes
Rialto Cinemas Cerrito & Friends of the Cerrito present Cerrito Classics
Thu, Oct 13
9:30pm  
NT Live: Deep Blue Sea Daily Showtimes
Mon, Oct 24
Wed, Nov 2
Mon, Nov 7
Wed, Nov 16
7pm  
NT Live Encores: Frankenstein Version A Daily Showtimes
Mon, Oct 31
7pm  
Cerrito Classics: Best in Show Daily Showtimes
Rialto Cinemas Cerrito & Friends of the Cerrito present Cerrito Classics
Thu, Nov 10
9:30pm  
NT Live Encores: Frankenstein Version B Daily Showtimes
Mon, Nov 14
7pm  
Cerrito Classics: Die Hard Daily Showtimes
Rialto Cinemas Cerrito & Friends of the Cerrito present Cerrito Classics
Thu, Dec 8
9:30pm  
NT Live Encores: War Horse Daily Showtimes
Mon, Dec 12
7pm  
Cerrito Classics: Labyrinth Daily Showtimes
Rialto Cinemas Cerrito & Friends of the Cerrito present Cerrito Classics
Thu, Jan 12
9:30pm