Eat Drink Enjoy
Pizza, Appetizers, Sandwiches & Salads

Also Featuring A Great Selection Of Beer & Wine!

Download Menu
Beer & Wine List

Scene
Winebar Cafe
Open Daily 4:30-10

Happy Hour M-F 4:30-6

Download Menu

Now Playing
Today, Thu, Oct 30, 2014
St. Vincent (PG-13)
Bringing Up Baby Show
St. Vincent (PG-13)
Tue, October 28
7pm
Coming Attractions Special Events
Wed, Oct 29
7pm
Series 1:
Mon, Nov 3
Wed, Nov 12

Series 2:
Mon, Nov 24
Wed, Dec 3
7pm

Thu, November 13
7pm
Sat, Nov 15 10am
Mon, Nov 17
Wed, Nov 19
Mon, Dec 1
Wed, Dec 10
7pm
Mon, Dec 15
7pm
World Masterpieces: Shakespeare's Globe and Exhibition Daily Showtimes
Begins with Twelfth Night Oct 27
Shakespeare's Globe: Twelfth Night Daily Showtimes
Wed, Oct 29
7pm  
National Theatre Live: Skylight Daily Showtimes
Series 1:
Mon, Nov 3
Wed, Nov 12

Series 2:
Mon, Nov 24
Wed, Dec 3

7pm  
Cerrito Classics: Charlie Chaplin Selected Mutual Shorts - The Tramp Turns 100 Daily Showtimes
Rialto Cinemas Cerrito & Friends of the Cerrito present Cerrito Classics
Thu, November 13
7pm  
Big Apple Circus: Metamorphosis Daily Showtimes
Sat, Nov 15 10am
National Theatre Live: Of Mice and Men Daily Showtimes
Mon, Nov 17
Wed, Nov 19
Mon, Dec 1
Wed, Dec 10
7pm  
Cerrito Classics: The Wiz (1978) Daily Showtimes
Rialto Cinemas Cerrito & Friends of the Cerrito present Cerrito Classics
Thu, December 11
7pm  
Shakespeare's Globe: The Taming of the Shrew Daily Showtimes
Mon, Dec 15
7pm  
Hermitage Revealed: 250 Years In The Making Daily Showtimes
Thu, Dec 18
7:15pm  
Shakespeare's Globe: A Midsummer Night's Dream Daily Showtimes
Mon, Dec 22
7pm  
National Theatre Live: JOHN Daily Showtimes
Series 1:
Mon, Jan 12
Wed, Jan 21

Series 2:
Mon, Feb 9
Wed, Feb 25

7pm  
Exhibition: Matisse from Tate Modern and MoMA Daily Showtimes
Thu, Jan 15
7:15pm  
Exhibition: Rembrandt from The National Gallery London and Rijksmuseum Amsterdam Daily Showtimes
Wed, Feb 4
7:15pm  
Treasure Island Daily Showtimes
Series 1:
Mon, Feb 2
Wed, Feb 18

Series 2:
Mon, Mar 2
Wed, Mar 18

7pm  
Exhibition: Girl with the Pearl Earring and other treasures from the Mauritshuis Museum Netherlands Daily Showtimes
Thu, Mar 5
7:15pm  
Exhibition: Van Gogh with exclusive access to the Van Gogh Museum Amsterdam Daily Showtimes
Thu, Apr 30
7:15pm  
Exhibition: The Impressionists from Paris, London and the USA Daily Showtimes
Thu, June 25
7:15pm