Eat Drink Enjoy
Pizza, Appetizers, Sandwiches & Salads

Also Featuring A Great Selection Of Beer & Wine!

Download Menu
Beer & Wine List

Scene
Winebar Cafe
Open Daily 4:30-10

Happy Hour M-F 4:30-6

Download Menu

Now Playing
Today, Thu, Dec 18, 2014
Bringing Up Baby Show
Tue, December 9
8:15pm
Coming Attractions Special Events
Thu, Dec 18 7:15pm
Thu, Jan 29 7pm
Mon, Dec 22
7pm
Series 1:
Mon, Jan 12
Wed, Jan 21

Series 2:
Mon, Feb 9
Wed, Feb 25
7pm

Mon, Jan 26
7pm
Hermitage Revealed: 250 Years In The Making Daily Showtimes
Thu, Dec 18 7:15pm
Thu, Jan 29 7pm
Shakespeare's Globe: A Midsummer Night's Dream Daily Showtimes
Mon, Dec 22
7pm  
National Theatre Live: JOHN Daily Showtimes
Series 1:
Mon, Jan 12
Wed, Jan 21

Series 2:
Mon, Feb 9
Wed, Feb 25

7pm  
National Theatre Live: Skylight Daily Showtimes
Mon, Jan 26
7pm  
Exhibition: Rembrandt from The National Gallery London and Rijksmuseum Amsterdam Daily Showtimes
Wed, Feb 4
7:15pm  
Treasure Island Daily Showtimes
Series 1:
Mon, Feb 2
Wed, Feb 18

Series 2:
Mon, Mar 2
Wed, Mar 18

7pm  
Exhibition: Girl with the Pearl Earring and other treasures from the Mauritshuis Museum Netherlands Daily Showtimes
Thu, Mar 5
7:15pm  
Exhibition: Van Gogh with exclusive access to the Van Gogh Museum Amsterdam Daily Showtimes
Thu, Apr 30
7:15pm  
Exhibition: The Impressionists from Paris, London and the USA Daily Showtimes
Thu, June 25
7:15pm