Eat Drink Enjoy
Pizza, Appetizers, Sandwiches & Salads

Also Featuring A Great Selection Of Beer & Wine!

Download Menu
Beer & Wine List

Scene

Open Daily 4:30-10

Happy Hour M-F 4:30-6

Download Menu

Now Playing
Today, Sun, May 29, 2016
Coming Attractions Special Events
Cerrito Classics: The Princess Bride (1987) Daily Showtimes
Rialto Cinemas Cerrito & Friends of the Cerrito present Cerrito Classics
Thu, June 9
9:30pm  
Exhibition: Renoir - Revered and Reviled Daily Showtimes
Thu, June 16
12pm  
National Theatre Live Encores Daily Showtimes
Presenations begin June 27!
NT Live Encores: One Man, Two Guvnors Daily Showtimes
Mon, June 27
7pm  
Cerrito Classics: Monty Python and the Holy Grail (1975) Daily Showtimes
Rialto Cinemas Cerrito & Friends of the Cerrito present Cerrito Classics
Thu, July 14
9:30pm  
Exhibition: Painting the Modern Garden: Monet to Matisse Daily Showtimes
Thu, July 21
12pm  
NT Live Encores: The Audience Daily Showtimes
Mon, Aug 1
7pm  
NT Live Encores: A View From the Bridge Daily Showtimes
Mon, Oct 3
7pm  
NT Live Encores: Frankenstein Version A Daily Showtimes
Mon, Oct 31
7pm  
NT Live Encores: Frankenstein Version B Daily Showtimes
Mon, Nov 14
7pm  
NT Live Encores: War Horse Daily Showtimes
Mon, Dec 12
7pm