Eat Drink Enjoy
Pizza, Appetizers, Sandwiches, Pizza & Salads

Also Featuring A Great Selection Of Beer & Wine!

Download Menu
Beer & Wine List

Scene

Open Daily 4:30-10

Happy Hour M-F 4:30-6

Download Menu

Now Playing
Today, Sat, Dec 3, 2016
Coming Attractions Special Events
Thu, Dec 15
1pm
Thu, Dec 8
9:30pm
Mon, Dec 12
7pm
Mon, Dec 19
Wed, Jan 4
Mon, Jan 9
Wed, Jan 18
7pm
Thu, Jan 12
9:30pm
Mon, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 15
Wed, Feb 22
Mon, Feb 27
7pm
Exhibition On Screen: The Curious World of Hieronymus Bosch Daily Showtimes
Thu, Dec 15
1pm  
Cerrito Classics: Die Hard Daily Showtimes
Rialto Cinemas Cerrito & Friends of the Cerrito present Cerrito Classics
Thu, Dec 8
9:30pm  
NT Live Encores: War Horse Daily Showtimes
Mon, Dec 12
7pm  
NT Live: No Man's Land Daily Showtimes
Mon, Dec 19
Wed, Jan 4
Mon, Jan 9
Wed, Jan 18
7pm  
Cerrito Classics: Labyrinth Daily Showtimes
Rialto Cinemas Cerrito & Friends of the Cerrito present Cerrito Classics
Thu, Jan 12
9:30pm  
Nation Theatre Live: Amadeus Daily Showtimes
Mon, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 15
Wed, Feb 22
Mon, Feb 27
7pm  
National Theatre Live: Saint Joan Daily Showtimes
Mon, Mar 6
Wed, Mar 15
Mon, Mar 20
Wed, Mar 22
7pm  
GREAT ART ON SCREEN: Revolution - New Art For A New World Daily Showtimes
Wed, Mar 8
1pm  
Exhibition On Screen: I, Claude Monet Daily Showtimes
Thu, Mar 16
Thu, Mar 30
1pm  
National Theatre Live: Hedda Gabler Daily Showtimes
Mon, Mar 27
Wed, Mar 29
Mon, Apr 3
Wed, Apr 12
7pm  
Exhibition On Screen: The Artist's Garden: American Impressionism Daily Showtimes
Thu, April 6
Thu, Apr 27
1pm  
Exhibition On Screen: Michelangelo Love and Death Daily Showtimes
Thu, July 20 1pm
Thu, July 27 11am