Eat Drink Enjoy
Pizza, Appetizers, Sandwiches, Pizza & Salads

Also Featuring A Great Selection Of Beer & Wine!

Download Menu
Beer & Wine List

Scene

Open Daily 4:30-10

Happy Hour M-F 4:30-6

Download Menu

Now Playing
Today, Sat, Sep 24, 2016
Sully (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Mon, Sep 26
Wed, Oct 5
Mon, Oct 17
Wed, Oct 26
7pm
Wed, Sep 28
7pm
Mon, Oct 3
7pm
Thu, Oct 13
9:30pm
Mon, Oct 24
Wed, Nov 2
Mon, Nov 7
Wed, Nov 16
7pm
Mon, Oct 31
7pm
Thu, Nov 10
9:30pm
Mon, Nov 14
7pm
Nov 21 & 30
7pm
Season Begins Dec 1 with The Curious World of Hieronymus Bosch
NT Live: The Threepenny Opera Daily Showtimes
Mon, Sep 26
Wed, Oct 5
Mon, Oct 17
Wed, Oct 26
7pm  
Kenneth Branagh Theatre Company: Romeo and Juliet Daily Showtimes
Wed, Sep 28
7pm  
NT Live Encores: A View From the Bridge Daily Showtimes
Mon, Oct 3
7pm  
Cerrito Classics: Beetlejuice Daily Showtimes
Rialto Cinemas Cerrito & Friends of the Cerrito present Cerrito Classics
Thu, Oct 13
9:30pm  
NT Live: Deep Blue Sea Daily Showtimes
Mon, Oct 24
Wed, Nov 2
Mon, Nov 7
Wed, Nov 16
7pm  
NT Live Encores: Frankenstein Version A Daily Showtimes
Mon, Oct 31
7pm  
Cerrito Classics: Best in Show Daily Showtimes
Rialto Cinemas Cerrito & Friends of the Cerrito present Cerrito Classics
Thu, Nov 10
9:30pm  
NT Live Encores: Frankenstein Version B Daily Showtimes
Mon, Nov 14
7pm  
Kenneth Branagh Theatre Company: The Entertainer Daily Showtimes
Nov 21 & 30
7pm  
Exhibition On Screen 2016/17 Season Daily Showtimes
Season Begins Dec 1 with The Curious World of Hieronymus Bosch
Cerrito Classics: Die Hard Daily Showtimes
Rialto Cinemas Cerrito & Friends of the Cerrito present Cerrito Classics
Thu, Dec 8
9:30pm  
NT Live Encores: War Horse Daily Showtimes
Mon, Dec 12
7pm  
NT Live: No Man's Land Daily Showtimes
Mon, Dec 19
Wed, Jan 4
Mon, Jan 9
Wed, Jan 18
7pm  
Cerrito Classics: Labyrinth Daily Showtimes
Rialto Cinemas Cerrito & Friends of the Cerrito present Cerrito Classics
Thu, Jan 12
9:30pm