Eat Drink Enjoy
Pizza, Appetizers, Sandwiches & Salads

Also Featuring A Great Selection Of Beer & Wine!

Download Menu
Beer & Wine List

Scene

Open Daily 4:30-10

Happy Hour M-F 4:30-6

Download Menu

Now Playing
Today, Wed, Feb 10, 2016
Coming Attractions Special Events
Thu, Feb 11
9:30pm
Wed, Feb 17
Mon, Feb 22
Wed, Mar 2
7pm
Sat, Feb 20 10am
Mon, Feb 29 7pm
Sun, Feb 28
Doors Open 4pm
Mon, Mar 7
Wed, Mar 16
Mon, Mar 21
Wed, Mar 30
7pm
Thu, Mar 10
9:30pm
Encores Just Added By
Popular Demand at the Elmwood!

Tue, Mar 15 1pm
Thu, Apr 21 1 & 7pm
Tue, Apr 26 1 & 7pm

Thu, April 14
9:30pm
Grease Sing-A-Long Daily Showtimes
Rialto Cinemas Cerrito & Friends of the Cerrito present Cerrito Classics
Thu, Feb 11
9:30pm  
NT Live: Les Liaisons Dangereuses Daily Showtimes
Wed, Feb 17
Mon, Feb 22
Wed, Mar 2
7pm  
Kenneth Branagh Theatre Company Live: The Winter's Tale Daily Showtimes
Sat, Feb 20 10am
Mon, Feb 29 7pm
2016 Academy Awards® Viewing Party Daily Showtimes
Rialto Cinemas presents
Sun, Feb 28
Doors Open 4pm  
NT Live: As You Like It Daily Showtimes
Mon, Mar 7
Wed, Mar 16
Mon, Mar 21
Wed, Mar 30
7pm  
Cerrito Classics:<br>The Big Lebowski Daily Showtimes
Rialto Cinemas Cerrito & Friends of the Cerrito present Cerrito Classics
Thu, Mar 10
9:30pm  
NT Live: Hamlet Daily Showtimes
Encores Just Added By
Popular Demand at the Elmwood!

Tue, Mar 15 1pm
Thu, Apr 21 1 & 7pm
Tue, Apr 26 1 & 7pm

Do the Right Thing Daily Showtimes
Rialto Cinemas Cerrito & Friends of the Cerrito present Cerrito Classics
Thu, April 14
9:30pm