Eat Drink Enjoy
Pizza, Appetizers, Sandwiches & Salads

Also Featuring A Great Selection Of Beer & Wine!

Download Menu
Beer & Wine List

Scene

Open Daily 4:30-10

Happy Hour M-F 4:30-6

Download Menu

Now Playing
Today, Mon, Jul 25, 2016
Coming Attractions Special Events
Wed, July 27
7pm
Mon, Aug 1
7pm
Thu, Aug 4
12pm
Mon, Aug 8
Wed, Sep 7
Mon Sep 19
Wed, Sep 28
7pm
Thu, Aug 11
9:30pm
Mon, Aug 15
Wed, Aug 24
Mon Aug 29
Wed, Sep 14
7pm
Shakespeare Live! From the RSC Daily Showtimes
Wed, July 27
7pm  
NT Live Encores: The Audience Daily Showtimes
Mon, Aug 1
7pm  
Art & Architecture: Teatro alla Scala - The Temple of Wonders Daily Showtimes
Thu, Aug 4
12pm  
Kenneth Branagh Theatre Company: Romeo and Juliet Daily Showtimes
Mon, Aug 8
Wed, Sep 7
Mon Sep 19
Wed, Sep 28
7pm  
Cerrito Classics: Stop Making Sense Daily Showtimes
Rialto Cinemas Cerrito & Friends of the Cerrito present Cerrito Classics
Thu, Aug 11
9:30pm  
Almeida Theatre's Richard III Daily Showtimes
Mon, Aug 15
Wed, Aug 24
Mon Aug 29
Wed, Sep 14
7pm  
NT Live Encores: A View From the Bridge Daily Showtimes
Mon, Oct 3
7pm  
NT Live Encores: Frankenstein Version A Daily Showtimes
Mon, Oct 31
7pm  
NT Live Encores: Frankenstein Version B Daily Showtimes
Mon, Nov 14
7pm  
NT Live Encores: War Horse Daily Showtimes
Mon, Dec 12
7pm