Eat Drink Enjoy
Pizza, Appetizers, Sandwiches & Salads

Also Featuring A Great Selection Of Beer & Wine!

Download Menu
Beer & Wine List

Scene
Winebar Cafe
Open Daily 4:30-10

Happy Hour M-F 4:30-6

Download Menu

Now Playing
Today, Fri, May 22, 2015
Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, May 26
7pm
Mon, June 1
Wed, June 17
Mon, June 29
Wed, July 15
7pm
Tue, June 23
7pm
Thu, June 25
7:15pm
Sat, June 27
Wed, July 8
7pm
Tue, July 21
7pm
Sat, July 25
Wed, July 29
10am
Dates TBA
Globe On Screen: <br>Julius Caesar Daily Showtimes
Tue, May 26
7pm  
NT Live: <br>Man and Superman Daily Showtimes
Mon, June 1
Wed, June 17
Mon, June 29
Wed, July 15
7pm  
Globe On Screen: <br>Antony and Cleopatra Daily Showtimes
Tue, June 23
7pm  
Exhibition: The Impressionists from Paris, London and the USA Daily Showtimes
Thu, June 25
7:15pm  
National Theatre Live:<br>The Audience Daily Showtimes
Sat, June 27
Wed, July 8
7pm  
Globe On Screen: <br>The Comedy of Errors Daily Showtimes
Tue, July 21
7pm  
Julie Taymor's A Midsummer's Night's Dream Daily Showtimes
Sat, July 25
Wed, July 29
10am  
Stratford Festival: Antony and Cleopatra Daily Showtimes
Thu, July 30
7pm  
NT Live: Everyman Daily Showtimes
Mon, August 3
Wed, August 12
Mon, August 17
Wed, August 26
7pm  
NT Live: Hamlet Daily Showtimes
Dates TBA