Eat Drink Enjoy
Pizza, Appetizers, Sandwiches, Pizza & Salads

Also Featuring A Great Selection Of Beer & Wine!

Download Menu
Beer & Wine List

Scene

Open Daily 4:30-10

Happy Hour M-F 4:30-6

Download Menu

Now Playing
Today, Sun, Jan 20, 2019
Glass (PG-13)
Green Book (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Season Subscriptions On Sale Now!
Wed, Jan 23
Wed, Jan 30
7pm
Mon, Feb 4
Wed, Feb 20
Mon, Feb 25
Wed, Mar 6
7pm
Thu, Feb 14
7pm
Thu, Feb 14
Thu, Mar 28
2pm
Wed, Feb 27
2pm
Mon, Mar 4
Wed, Mar 13
Mon, Mar 18
Wed, Mar 27
7pm
Cerrito Classics: Office Space (1999)

Cerrito Classics: Office Space (1999)

Cerrito Classics
Thu, Mar 14 7pm

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Corporate drone Peter Gibbons (Ron Livingston) hates his soul-killing job at software company Initech. While undergoing hypnotherapy, Peter is left in a blissful state when his therapist dies in the middle of their session. He refuses to work overtime, plays games at his desk and unintentionally charms two consultants into putting him on the management fast-track. When Peter's friends learn they're about to be downsized, they hatch a revenge plot against the company inspired by "Superman III."

Daily Showtimes
Friend of the Cerrito & Rialto Cinemas present
Thu, March 14
7pm  
Film Facts
Running Time
R
Genre
Comedy
MPAA Rating
99
Starring
Mike Judge
Jennifer Aniston
Ron Livingston
Stephen Root
Directed By
Mike Judge
Written by
Mike Judge
Admission & Prices
$9.5