Eat Drink Enjoy
Pizza, Appetizers, Sandwiches, Pizza & Salads

Also Featuring A Great Selection Of Beer & Wine!

Download Menu
Beer & Wine List

Scene

Open Daily 4:30-10

Happy Hour M-F 4:30-6

Download Menu

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Thu, Feb 22
2pm
Mon, Feb 26
Wed, Mar 7
Mon, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 14
7pm
Sun, Mar 4
Red Carpet 3:30pm

Show Begins 5pm

Thu, Mar 8
7pm
Mon, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 28
Mon, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 25
7pm
Thu, Mar 29
Thu, Apr 19
2pm
Mon, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 11
7pm
Thu, Apr 12
7pm
Wed, Apr 25
1pm
Mon, May 14
Wed, May 23
Wed, May 30
Mon, June 4
7pm
Too Late in 35mm

Too Late in 35mm

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Online Reviews
• Crave Online —Fred Topel
• Deadline "Director And Stars On The Film's Exclusive 35mm Theatrical Screening" —Ross A. Lincoln
Film Facts
Running Time
120
Genre
Drama
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
John Hawkes
Vail Bloom
Joanna Cassidy
Jeff Fahey
Robert Forster
Brett Jacobsen
Dichen Lachman
Dash Mihok Sydney Tamiia Poitier
Crystal Reed
Rider Strong
Natalie Zea
Directed By
Dennis Hauck
Written by
Dennis Hauck
Admission & Prices
Adult $12.95
Senior 62+ $10.95
Child 11 and under $10.95
Students with valid student ID except Fri/Sat after 6pm $10.95
Bargain Matinees
Daily before 5:30pm $10.95

To Purchase Advance Tickets Click HERE