Eat Drink Enjoy
Pizza, Appetizers, Sandwiches, Pizza & Salads

Also Featuring A Great Selection Of Beer & Wine!

Download Menu
Beer & Wine List

Scene

Open Daily 4:30-10

Happy Hour M-F 4:30-6

Download Menu

Now Playing
Today, Sat, Jun 24, 2017
Wonder Woman (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Mon, June 26
Wed, July 5
7pm
Mon, July 10
Wed, July 19
Mon, July 24
Wed, Aug 2
7pm
Thu, July 20 1pm
Thu, July 27 11am
Mon, Aug 7
Wed, Aug 16
Mon, Aug 21
Wed, Aug 23
7pm
Mon, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 30
Wed, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 18
7pm
Wed, Sep 6
Mon, Sep 11
Wed, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 25
7pm
Too Late in 35mm

Too Late in 35mm

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Online Reviews
• Crave Online —Fred Topel
• Deadline "Director And Stars On The Film's Exclusive 35mm Theatrical Screening" —Ross A. Lincoln
Film Facts
Running Time
120
Genre
Drama
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
John Hawkes
Vail Bloom
Joanna Cassidy
Jeff Fahey
Robert Forster
Brett Jacobsen
Dichen Lachman
Dash Mihok Sydney Tamiia Poitier
Crystal Reed
Rider Strong
Natalie Zea
Directed By
Dennis Hauck
Written by
Dennis Hauck
Admission & Prices
Adult $12.50
Senior (62+) $10
Child (11 and under) $10
Students (with valid student ID) $10
Bargain Matinees
Daily, before 5:00, $10

To Purchase Advance Tickets Click HERE