Eat Drink Enjoy
Pizza, Appetizers, Sandwiches, Pizza & Salads

Also Featuring A Great Selection Of Beer & Wine!

Download Menu
Beer & Wine List

Scene

Open Daily 4:30-10

Happy Hour M-F 4:30-6

Download Menu

Now Playing
Today, Sat, Oct 20, 2018
First Man (PG-13)
Coming Attractions
Special Events
Mon, Oct 15
Wed, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 29
Wed, Nov 7
7pm
Version A Mon, Oct 22
Version B:
Wed, Oct 31
7pm
Thu, Nov 15
Thu, Dec 20
Thu, Nov 8
7pm
Tue, Nov 13
7pm
Tue, Nov 20
Mon, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 28
Mon, Dec 3
Wed, Dec 12
7pm
Thu, Nov 29
Tue, Dec 4
7pm
Thu, Dec 6
7pm
Mon, Dec 17
Wed, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 23
7pm
Too Late in 35mm

Too Late in 35mm

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Online Reviews
• Crave Online —Fred Topel
• Deadline "Director And Stars On The Film's Exclusive 35mm Theatrical Screening" —Ross A. Lincoln
Film Facts
Running Time
120
Genre
Drama
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
John Hawkes
Vail Bloom
Joanna Cassidy
Jeff Fahey
Robert Forster
Brett Jacobsen
Dichen Lachman
Dash Mihok Sydney Tamiia Poitier
Crystal Reed
Rider Strong
Natalie Zea
Directed By
Dennis Hauck
Written by
Dennis Hauck
Admission & Prices
Adult $12.95
Senior 62+ $11.50
Child 11 and under $11.50
Students with valid student ID except Fri/Sat after 6pm $11.50
Bargain Matinees
Daily before 5:30pm $11.50

To Purchase Advance Tickets Click HERE

**Exhibition, Bolshoi Ballet, NT Live Special Pricing