Eat Drink Enjoy
Pizza, Appetizers, Sandwiches, Pizza & Salads

Also Featuring A Great Selection Of Beer & Wine!

Download Menu
Beer & Wine List

Scene

Open Daily 4:30-10

Happy Hour M-F 4:30-6

Download Menu

Now Playing
Today, Mon, Feb 20, 2017
La La Land (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Wed, Feb 15
Wed, Feb 22
Mon, Feb 27
7pm
Sun, Feb 26
Red Carpet 4pm

Show Begins 5:30pm

Mon, Mar 6
Wed, Mar 15
Mon, Mar 20
Wed, Mar 22
7pm
Wed, Mar 8
1pm
Thu, Mar 9
9:30pm
Thu, Mar 16
Thu, Mar 30
1pm
Mon, Mar 27
Wed, Mar 29
Mon, Apr 3
Wed, Apr 5
7pm
Eat Drink & Be<br>S  C  E  N  E<br>winebar cafe

Eat Drink & Be
S C E N E
winebar cafe

Join us in our new winebar cafe SCENE and explore wonderful wines and tasty shareable bites either before or after your movie or just stop by to mingle and chat with fellow film lovers. Be SCENE at the Cerrito!
Film Facts
Running Time
5pm-Close
Admission & Prices
Adult $12.50
Senior (62+) $10
Child (11 and under) $10
Students (with valid student ID) $10
Bargain Matinees
Daily, before 5:00, $10

To Purchase Advance Tickets Click HERE