Eat Drink Enjoy
Pizza, Appetizers, Sandwiches, Pizza & Salads

Also Featuring A Great Selection Of Beer & Wine!

Download Menu
Beer & Wine List

Scene

Open Daily 4:30-10

Happy Hour M-F 4:30-6

Download Menu

Now Playing
Today, Mon, Jun 26, 2017
Wonder Woman (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Mon, June 26
Wed, July 5
7pm
Mon, July 10
Wed, July 19
Mon, July 24
Wed, Aug 2
7pm
Thu, July 20 1pm
Thu, July 27 11am
Mon, Aug 7
Wed, Aug 16
Mon, Aug 21
Wed, Aug 23
7pm
Mon, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 30
Wed, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 18
7pm
Wed, Sep 6
Mon, Sep 11
Wed, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 25
7pm
2013 Oscar® Party!

2013 Oscar® Party!

SOLD OUT!

Have you ever experienced the Academy Awards with an audience? Ask anyone who attended last year's Oscar Party and they will tell you it was a blast! Join us for an evening of stargazing, appetizers, suspense, prizes and our special Oscar cocktail! Rialto Cinemas Cerrito will present the 85th annual Academy Awards on Sunday, February 24th Live on the big screen!

Doors open at 4:30pm awards Show starts at 5pm. Come dressed up and be a part of the show (or not) but don’t miss this evening of fun! We have prizes for those of you who know your movie trivia, prizes for the costume contest and a grand prize for the audience member who predicts all the winners! Tickets are on sale now online and at our box office! Send your tux to the dry cleaners, find your Anna Karenina style ball gown or get on your 70's look from Argo- be who you want to be! Doors open at 4:30pm and the party continues until we find out who takes home Oscars for Best Actor, Best Actress and Best Picture and which audience member(s) predicted all of the winners! Seating is general admission and tickets are $25. Rialto Cinemas Cerrito - Watch and Dine with Beer and Wine at El Cerrito's Hometown Movie Theatre!

Film Facts
Running Time
320
Genre
Live
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Seth McFarlane
Admission & Prices
Adult $12.50
Senior (62+) $10
Child (11 and under) $10
Students (with valid student ID) $10
Bargain Matinees
Daily, before 5:00, $10

To Purchase Advance Tickets Click HERE