Eat Drink Enjoy
Pizza, Appetizers, Sandwiches & Salads

Also Featuring A Great Selection Of Beer & Wine!

Download Menu
Beer & Wine List

Scene
Winebar Cafe
Open Daily 4:30-10

Happy Hour M-F 4:30-6

Download Menu

Now Playing
Today, Thu, Oct 30, 2014
St. Vincent (PG-13)
Bringing Up Baby Show
St. Vincent (PG-13)
Tue, October 28
7pm
Coming Attractions Special Events
Wed, Oct 29
7pm
Series 1:
Mon, Nov 3
Wed, Nov 12

Series 2:
Mon, Nov 24
Wed, Dec 3
7pm

Thu, November 13
7pm
Sat, Nov 15 10am
Mon, Nov 17
Wed, Nov 19
Mon, Dec 1
Wed, Dec 10
7pm
Mon, Dec 15
7pm
2013 Oscar® Party!

2013 Oscar® Party!

SOLD OUT!

Have you ever experienced the Academy Awards with an audience? Ask anyone who attended last year's Oscar Party and they will tell you it was a blast! Join us for an evening of stargazing, appetizers, suspense, prizes and our special Oscar cocktail! Rialto Cinemas Cerrito will present the 85th annual Academy Awards on Sunday, February 24th Live on the big screen!

Doors open at 4:30pm awards Show starts at 5pm. Come dressed up and be a part of the show (or not) but don’t miss this evening of fun! We have prizes for those of you who know your movie trivia, prizes for the costume contest and a grand prize for the audience member who predicts all the winners! Tickets are on sale now online and at our box office! Send your tux to the dry cleaners, find your Anna Karenina style ball gown or get on your 70's look from Argo- be who you want to be! Doors open at 4:30pm and the party continues until we find out who takes home Oscars for Best Actor, Best Actress and Best Picture and which audience member(s) predicted all of the winners! Seating is general admission and tickets are $25. Rialto Cinemas Cerrito - Watch and Dine with Beer and Wine at El Cerrito's Hometown Movie Theatre!

Daily Showtimes
Sun, Feb 24
Doors Open 4:30pm
Party Begins 5pm
 
Film Facts
Running Time
320
Genre
Live
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Seth McFarlane
Admission & Prices
All Seats $25