Eat Drink Enjoy
Pizza, Appetizers, Sandwiches, Pizza & Salads

Also Featuring A Great Selection Of Beer & Wine!

Download Menu
Beer & Wine List

Scene

Open Daily 4:30-10

Happy Hour M-F 4:30-6

Download Menu

Now Playing
Today, Sat, Mar 25, 2017
Logan (R)
Coming Attractions
Special Events
Mon, Mar 27
Wed, Mar 29
Mon, Apr 3
Wed, Apr 5
7pm
Thu, Mar 30
1pm
Thu, April 6
Thu, Apr 27
1pm
Mon, Apr 10
Wed, Apr 12
Mon, Apr 17
Wed, Apr 19
7pm
Mon, Apr 24
Wed, Apr 26
Mon, May 1
Wed, May 3
7pm
Mon, May 15
Wed, May 24
Wed, May 31
Mon, June 5
7pm
Mon, July 10
Wed, July 19
Mon, July 24
Wed, Aug 2
7pm
Cerrito Classics: Gilda (1946)

Cerrito Classics: Gilda (1946)

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

When wealthy Ballin Mundson (George Macready) rescues down at his heels gambler Johnny Farrell (Glenn Ford) and invites him to the Buenos Aires casino he owns, both men get more than they wagered on. Farrell convinces Mundson to hire him as casino manager, but is shocked when Mundson introduces his new bride, and Farrell's old flame, Gilda (Rita Hayworth).Though Farrell is unwavering in his loyalty to his employer, Mundson realizes that the torch never died for either of the former lovers. Ordered to guard Gilda, Farrell tries to convince himself that he's protecting Mundson's interests, but Gilda sees through his self-deception. Meanwhile, Mundson reveals to Farrell that his primary business is control of an international tungsten cartel that he plans to use to further his fascist ends.

Film Facts
Running Time
110
Genre
Adaptation
Starring
Rita Hayworth
Glenn Ford
George Macready
Joseph Calleia
Steven Geray
Joe Sawyer
Directed By
Charles Vidor
Admission & Prices
Adult $12.50
Senior (62+) $10
Child (11 and under) $10
Students (with valid student ID) $10
Bargain Matinees
Daily, before 5:00, $10

To Purchase Advance Tickets Click HERE