Eat Drink Enjoy
Pizza, Appetizers, Sandwiches & Salads

Also Featuring A Great Selection Of Beer & Wine!

Download Menu
Beer & Wine List

Scene

Open Daily 4:30-10

Happy Hour M-F 4:30-6

Download Menu

Now Playing
Today, Thu, Jul 28, 2016
Coming Attractions
Special Events
Wed, July 27
7pm
Mon, Aug 1
7pm
Thu, Aug 4
12pm
Mon, Aug 8
Wed, Sep 7
Mon Sep 19
Wed, Sep 28
7pm
Thu, Aug 11
9:30pm
Mon, Aug 15
Wed, Aug 24
Mon Aug 29
Wed, Sep 14
7pm
Cerrito Classics: Gilda (1946)

Cerrito Classics: Gilda (1946)

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

When wealthy Ballin Mundson (George Macready) rescues down at his heels gambler Johnny Farrell (Glenn Ford) and invites him to the Buenos Aires casino he owns, both men get more than they wagered on. Farrell convinces Mundson to hire him as casino manager, but is shocked when Mundson introduces his new bride, and Farrell's old flame, Gilda (Rita Hayworth).Though Farrell is unwavering in his loyalty to his employer, Mundson realizes that the torch never died for either of the former lovers. Ordered to guard Gilda, Farrell tries to convince himself that he's protecting Mundson's interests, but Gilda sees through his self-deception. Meanwhile, Mundson reveals to Farrell that his primary business is control of an international tungsten cartel that he plans to use to further his fascist ends.

Film Facts
Running Time
110
Genre
Adaptation
Starring
Rita Hayworth
Glenn Ford
George Macready
Joseph Calleia
Steven Geray
Joe Sawyer
Directed By
Charles Vidor
Admission & Prices
Adult $12.50
Senior (62+) $10
Child (11 and under) $10
Students (with valid student ID) $10
Bargain Matinees
Daily, before 5:00, $10

To Purchase Advance Tickets Click HERE