Eat Drink Enjoy
Pizza, Appetizers, Sandwiches, Pizza & Salads

Also Featuring A Great Selection Of Beer & Wine!

Download Menu
Beer & Wine List


Open Daily 4:30-10

Happy Hour M-F 4:30-6

Download Menu

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Sat, Mar 18
Mon, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 28
Mon, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 25
Thu, Mar 29
Thu, Apr 19
Mon, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 11
Thu, Apr 12
Wed, Apr 25
Mon, May 14
Wed, May 23
Wed, May 30
Mon, June 4
Cerrito Classics: Wizard of Oz Sing-A-Long

Cerrito Classics: Wizard of Oz Sing-A-Long

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Even 70 years after its release, The Wizard of Oz is quite obviously a masterpiece of early cinema. Not only is it one of the finest examples of the hero (or, in this case, the heroine's) journey, which has influenced every epic quest tale from Star Wars to Harry Potter but it is also a magical combination of drama, adventure, fantasy, and musical. It's a testament to the movie's universal appeal that seven decades later, Oz is still culturally significant -- from Halloween costumes to remixes of "Somewhere Over the Rainbow."

The Wizard of Oz stars legendary Judy Garland as Dorothy, an innocent farm girl whisked out of her mundane earthbound existence into a land of pure imagination. Dorothy's journey in Oz takes her through emerald forests, yellow brick roads, and creepy castles, all with the help of some unusual but earnest song-happy friends.

Film Facts
Running Time
MPAA Rating
Judy Garland
Frank Morgan
Ray Bolger
Bert Lahr
Jack Haley
Billie Burke
Directed By
Victor Fleming
King Vidor
Admission & Prices
Adult $12.95
Senior 62+ $10.95
Child 11 and under $10.95
Students with valid student ID except Fri/Sat after 6pm $10.95
Bargain Matinees
Daily before 5:30pm $10.95

To Purchase Advance Tickets Click HERE