Eat Drink Enjoy
Pizza, Appetizers, Sandwiches, Pizza & Salads

Also Featuring A Great Selection Of Beer & Wine!

Download Menu
Beer & Wine List

Scene

Open Daily 4:30-10

Happy Hour M-F 4:30-6

Download Menu

Now Playing
Today, Wed, Sep 26, 2018
Coming Attractions Special Events
Mon, Sep 24
7pm
Wed, Sep 26
Mon, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 10
7pm
Thu, Oct 11
7pm
Mon, Oct 15
Wed, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 29
Wed, Nov 7
7pm
Version B Mon, Oct 22
Version A:
Wed, Oct 31
7pm
Thu, Nov 8
7pm
Tue, Nov 13
7pm
Thu, Nov 15
Thu, Dec 20
Tue, Nov 20
Mon, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 28
Mon, Dec 3
Wed, Dec 12
7pm
Thu, Nov 29
Tue, Dec 4
7pm
Thu, Dec 6
7pm
Cerrito Classics: Wizard of Oz Sing-A-Long

Cerrito Classics: Wizard of Oz Sing-A-Long

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Even 70 years after its release, The Wizard of Oz is quite obviously a masterpiece of early cinema. Not only is it one of the finest examples of the hero (or, in this case, the heroine's) journey, which has influenced every epic quest tale from Star Wars to Harry PotterĀ but it is also a magical combination of drama, adventure, fantasy, and musical. It's a testament to the movie's universal appeal that seven decades later, Oz is still culturally significant -- from Halloween costumes to remixes of "Somewhere Over the Rainbow."

The Wizard of Oz stars legendary Judy Garland as Dorothy, an innocent farm girl whisked out of her mundane earthbound existence into a land of pure imagination. Dorothy's journey in Oz takes her through emerald forests, yellow brick roads, and creepy castles, all with the help of some unusual but earnest song-happy friends.

Film Facts
Running Time
81
Genre
Musical
MPAA Rating
G
Starring
Judy Garland
Frank Morgan
Ray Bolger
Bert Lahr
Jack Haley
Billie Burke
Directed By
Victor Fleming
King Vidor
Admission & Prices
Adult $12.95
Senior 62+ $10.95
Child 11 and under $10.95
Students with valid student ID except Fri/Sat after 6pm $10.95
Bargain Matinees
Daily before 5:30pm $10.95

To Purchase Advance Tickets Click HERE

**Exhibition, Bolshoi Ballet, NT Live Special Pricing