Eat Drink Enjoy
Pizza, Appetizers, Sandwiches & Salads

Also Featuring A Great Selection Of Beer & Wine!

Download Menu
Beer & Wine List

Scene
Winebar Cafe
Open Daily 4:30-10

Happy Hour M-F 4:30-6

Download Menu

Now Playing
Today, Sat, Sep 5, 2015
Coming Attractions Special Events
Thu, Sep 10
3:30pm
FINAL ENCORE ADDED
at the Elmwood
Thu, Sep 17
7pm
FINAL ENCORE ADDED
at the Elmwood
Tue, Sep 22
7pm
Season Begins
Sep 26
Mon, Sep 28
Wed, Oct 7
Mon, Oct 19
Wed, Oct 28
7pm
Mon, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 2
Mon, Nov 16
Wed, Dec 2
7pm
Mon, Nov 23
Wed, Dec 16
7pm
Mon, Nov 30
Wed, Jan 5
7pm
Printer-friendly show times
Straight Outta Compton
National Theatre Live 2015-16 Season
National Theatre Live:<br>The Audience
Julie Taymor's A Midsummer Night's Dream
Trainwreck
Eat Drink & Be<br>S  C  E  N  E<br>winebar cafe
Newsletter
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $11
Senior (62+) $8.50
Child (11 and under) $8.50
Students (with valid student ID) $8.50
Bargain Matinees
Daily, before 5pm, $8.50
Jobs & Rialto
Looking for a fun part-time job? , stop by and pick up or download an application here.
Questions & Comments
Question, comments, ideas? .
Give the Gift of Movies Rialto Cinemas Passport
Available in any amount $20 and over. Good for tickets and treats at both Rialto Cinemas Elmwood & Rialto Cinemas Cerrito!