Eat Drink Enjoy
Pizza, Appetizers, Sandwiches, Pizza & Salads

Also Featuring A Great Selection Of Beer & Wine!

Download Menu
Beer & Wine List

Scene

Open Daily 4:30-10

Happy Hour M-F 4:30-6

Download Menu

Now Playing
Today, Sat, Dec 3, 2016
Coming Attractions Special Events
Thu, Dec 15
1pm
Thu, Dec 8
9:30pm
Mon, Dec 12
7pm
Mon, Dec 19
Wed, Jan 4
Mon, Jan 9
Wed, Jan 18
7pm
Thu, Jan 12
9:30pm
Mon, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 15
Wed, Feb 22
Mon, Feb 27
7pm
Printer-friendly show times
Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them
Cerrito Classics: Die Hard
Doctor Strange
Eat Drink & Be<br>S  C  E  N  E<br>winebar cafe
Exhibition On Screen: The Curious World of Hieronymus Bosch
Newsletter
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $12.50
Senior (62+) $10
Child (11 and under) $10
Students (with valid student ID) $10
Bargain Matinees
Daily, before 5pm, $10
Jobs & Rialto
Looking for a fun part-time job? , stop by and pick up or download an application here.
Questions & Comments
Question, comments, ideas? .
Give the Gift of Movies Rialto Cinemas Passport
Available in any amount $20 and over. Good for tickets and treats at both Rialto Cinemas Elmwood & Rialto Cinemas Cerrito!