Eat Drink Enjoy
Pizza, Appetizers, Sandwiches, Pizza & Salads

Also Featuring A Great Selection Of Beer & Wine!

Download Menu
Beer & Wine List

Scene

Open Daily 4:30-10

Happy Hour M-F 4:30-6

Download Menu

Now Playing
Today, Mon, Apr 24, 2017
Coming Attractions Special Events
Mon, Apr 24
Wed, Apr 26
Mon, May 1
Wed, May 3
7pm
Thu, Apr 27
1pm
Thu, May 11
9:30pm
at the Elmwood
Thu, May 11
1 & 7pm
Mon, May 15
Wed, May 24
Wed, May 31
Mon, June 5
7pm
June 12, 21, 26
& July 5
7pm
Mon, July 10
Wed, July 19
Mon, July 24
Wed, Aug 2
7pm
Printer-friendly show times
National Theatre Live: Rosencrantz and Guildenstern are Dead
Allegiance
Cerrito Classics: Galaxy Quest
Beauty and the Beast
Eat Drink & Be<br>S  C  E  N  E<br>winebar cafe
The Fate of the Furious
National Theatre Live: Obsession
Newsletter
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $12.50
Senior (62+) $10
Child (11 and under) $10
Students (with valid student ID) $10
Bargain Matinees
Daily, before 5pm, $10
Jobs & Rialto
Looking for a fun part-time job? , stop by and pick up or download an application here.
Questions & Comments
Question, comments, ideas? .
Give the Gift of Movies Rialto Cinemas Passport
Available in any amount $20 and over. Good for tickets and treats at both Rialto Cinemas Elmwood & Rialto Cinemas Cerrito!