Eat Drink Enjoy
Pizza, Appetizers, Sandwiches & Salads

Also Featuring A Great Selection Of Beer & Wine!

Download Menu
Beer & Wine List

Scene
Winebar Cafe
Open Daily 4:30-10

Happy Hour M-F 4:30-6

Download Menu

Now Playing
Today, Thu, Mar 26, 2015
Coming Attractions Special Events
Mon, March 23
Wed, March 25
Mon, April 6
Wed, April 15
7pm
Final East Bay Encore

Elmwood:
Wed, March 25
1pm, 7pm

Tue, March 31
7pm
Thu, April 9
7pm
Mon, April 13
Mon, April 20
Wed, April 22
Wed, April 29
7pm
Printer-friendly show times
NT Live: Behind the Beautiful Forevers
Hermitage Revealed: 250 Years In The Making
The Divergent Series: Insurgent
Globe On Screen: <br>Titus Andronicus
Eat Drink & Be<br>S  C  E  N  E<br>winebar cafe
Newsletter
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $11
Senior (62+) $8.50
Child (11 and under) $8.50
Students (with valid student ID) $8.50
Bargain Matinees
Daily, before 5pm, $8.50
Jobs & Rialto
Looking for a fun part-time job? , stop by and pick up or download an application here.
Questions & Comments
Question, comments, ideas? .
Give the Gift of Movies Rialto Cinemas Passport
Available in any amount $20 and over. Good for tickets and treats at both Rialto Cinemas Elmwood & Rialto Cinemas Cerrito!