Eat Drink Enjoy
Pizza, Appetizers, Sandwiches, Pizza & Salads

Also Featuring A Great Selection Of Beer & Wine!

Download Menu
Beer & Wine List

Scene

Open Daily 4:30-10

Happy Hour M-F 4:30-6

Download Menu

Now Playing
Today, Mon, May 21, 2018
Book Club (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Wed, May 23
Wed, May 30
Mon, June 4
7pm
Thu, May 24 2pm
Thu, June 7 12pm
Mon, June 18
Wed, June 27
Mon, July 16
Wed, Aug 1
7pm ♿
Thu, July 12
Thu, July 26
12pm
Thu, Sep 13
7pm
Mon, Sep 24
7pm ♿
Printer-friendly show times
Book Club
Avengers: Infinity War
Nominate Us!  2018 EBX Best of the East Bay!
National Theatre Live: Macbeth
Exhibition On Screen 17/18 Season:  Vincent van Gogh A New Way of Seeing - Encore!
Newsletter
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $12.95
Senior 62+ $10.95
Child 11 and under $10.95
Students with valid student ID except Fri/Sat after 6pm $10.95
Bargain Matinees
Daily before 5:30pm $10.95
Special Event pricing
may vary
Jobs & Rialto
Looking for a fun part-time job? , stop by and pick up or download an application here.
Questions & Comments
Question, comments, ideas? .
Give the Gift of Movies Rialto Cinemas Passport
Available in any amount $20 and over. Good for tickets and treats at both Rialto Cinemas Elmwood & Rialto Cinemas Cerrito!