Eat Drink Enjoy
Pizza, Appetizers, Sandwiches, Pizza & Salads

Also Featuring A Great Selection Of Beer & Wine!

Download Menu
Beer & Wine List

Scene

Open Daily 4:30-10

Happy Hour M-F 4:30-6

Download Menu

Now Playing
Today, Fri, Aug 26, 2016
Coming Attractions Special Events
Mon Aug 29
Wed, Sep 14
7pm
Thu, Sep 1
12pm
Wed, Sep 7
Mon Sep 19
Wed, Sep 28
7pm
Thu, Sep 8
9:30pm
Season Begins
Sep 26 with The Threepenny Opera
Mon, Sep 26
Wed, Oct 5
Mon, Oct 17
Wed, Oct 26
7pm
Mon, Oct 3
7pm
Thu, Oct 13
9:30pm
Mon, Oct 24
Wed, Nov 2
Mon, Nov 7
Wed, Nov 16
7pm
Printer-friendly show times
Florence Foster Jenkins
Kubo and the Two Strings
Almeida Theatre's Richard III
Kenneth Branagh Theatre Company: Romeo and Juliet
Eat Drink & Be<br>S  C  E  N  E<br>winebar cafe
Newsletter
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $12.50
Senior (62+) $10
Child (11 and under) $10
Students (with valid student ID) $10
Bargain Matinees
Daily, before 5pm, $10
Jobs & Rialto
Looking for a fun part-time job? , stop by and pick up or download an application here.
Questions & Comments
Question, comments, ideas? .
Give the Gift of Movies Rialto Cinemas Passport
Available in any amount $20 and over. Good for tickets and treats at both Rialto Cinemas Elmwood & Rialto Cinemas Cerrito!