Eat Drink Enjoy
Pizza, Appetizers, Sandwiches & Salads

Also Featuring A Great Selection Of Beer & Wine!

Download Menu
Beer & Wine List

Scene

Open Daily 4:30-10

Happy Hour M-F 4:30-6

Download Menu

Now Playing
Today, Sun, Jul 24, 2016
Coming Attractions Special Events
Wed, July 27
7pm
Mon, Aug 1
7pm
Thu, Aug 4
12pm
Mon, Aug 8
Wed, Sep 7
Mon Sep 19
Wed, Sep 28
7pm
Thu, Aug 11
9:30pm
Mon, Aug 15
Wed, Aug 24
Mon Aug 29
Wed, Sep 14
7pm
Printer-friendly show times
Star Trek Beyond
Shakespeare Live! From the RSC
The Secret Life of Pets
NT Live Encores: The Audience
Eat Drink & Be<br>S  C  E  N  E<br>winebar cafe
Kenneth Branagh Theatre Company: Romeo and Juliet
Newsletter
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $12.50
Senior (62+) $10
Child (11 and under) $10
Students (with valid student ID) $10
Bargain Matinees
Daily, before 5pm, $10
Jobs & Rialto
Looking for a fun part-time job? , stop by and pick up or download an application here.
Questions & Comments
Question, comments, ideas? .
Give the Gift of Movies Rialto Cinemas Passport
Available in any amount $20 and over. Good for tickets and treats at both Rialto Cinemas Elmwood & Rialto Cinemas Cerrito!