Eat Drink Enjoy
Pizza, Appetizers, Sandwiches, Pizza & Salads

Also Featuring A Great Selection Of Beer & Wine!

Download Menu
Beer & Wine List

Scene

Open Daily 4:30-10

Happy Hour M-F 4:30-6

Download Menu

Now Playing
Today, Sun, Aug 20, 2017
Logan Lucky (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Mon, Aug 21
Wed, Aug 23
7pm
Mon, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 30
Wed, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 18
7pm
Wed, Sep 6
Mon, Sep 11
Wed, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 25
7pm
Thu, September 14
6:30pm
Season Begins
Oct 2 with
Yerma
Printer-friendly show times
Logan Lucky
National Theatre Live 2017 Fall 3-Play Season
The Hitman's Bodyguard
National Theatre Live: Salomé
National Theatre Live: Angels in American Part 1 - Millennium Approaches
Eat Drink & Be<br>S  C  E  N  E<br>winebar cafe
Cerrito Classics: The Awful Truth
Newsletter
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $12.50
Senior (62+) $10
Child (11 and under) $10
Students (with valid student ID) $10
Bargain Matinees
Daily, before 5pm, $10
Jobs & Rialto
Looking for a fun part-time job? , stop by and pick up or download an application here.
Questions & Comments
Question, comments, ideas? .
Give the Gift of Movies Rialto Cinemas Passport
Available in any amount $20 and over. Good for tickets and treats at both Rialto Cinemas Elmwood & Rialto Cinemas Cerrito!