Eat Drink Enjoy
Pizza, Appetizers, Sandwiches, Pizza & Salads

Also Featuring A Great Selection Of Beer & Wine!

Download Menu
Beer & Wine List

Scene

Open Daily 4:30-10

Happy Hour M-F 4:30-6

Download Menu

Now Playing
Today, Fri, Oct 20, 2017
Coming Attractions Special Events
Thu, Nov 9
7pm
Mon, Nov 20
Wed, Nov 29
Mon, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 13
7pm
Thu, Dec 7
7pm
Thu, Dec 7
Thu, Jan 11
2pm
Mon, Dec 11
7pm
Mon, Dec 18
Wed, Dec 20
Mon, Jan 8
Wed, Jan 17
7pm
Thu, Jan 11
7pm
Thu, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 22
2pm
Printer-friendly show times
Blade Runner 2049
National Theatre Live: Follies
Battle of the Sexes
Eat Drink & Be<br>S  C  E  N  E<br>winebar cafe
Cerrito Classics: Raising Arizona (1987)
Newsletter
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $12.50
Senior (62+) $10
Child (11 and under) $10
Students (with valid student ID) $10
Bargain Matinees
Daily, before 5pm, $10
Jobs & Rialto
Looking for a fun part-time job? , stop by and pick up or download an application here.
Questions & Comments
Question, comments, ideas? .
Give the Gift of Movies Rialto Cinemas Passport
Available in any amount $20 and over. Good for tickets and treats at both Rialto Cinemas Elmwood & Rialto Cinemas Cerrito!