Eat Drink Enjoy
Pizza, Appetizers, Sandwiches, Pizza & Salads

Also Featuring A Great Selection Of Beer & Wine!

Download Menu
Beer & Wine List

Scene

Open Daily 4:30-10

Happy Hour M-F 4:30-6

Download Menu

Now Playing
Today, Wed, Sep 26, 2018
Coming Attractions Special Events
Mon, Sep 24
7pm
Wed, Sep 26
Mon, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 10
7pm
Thu, Oct 11
7pm
Mon, Oct 15
Wed, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 29
Wed, Nov 7
7pm
Version B Mon, Oct 22
Version A:
Wed, Oct 31
7pm
Thu, Nov 8
7pm
Tue, Nov 13
7pm
Thu, Nov 15
Thu, Dec 20
Tue, Nov 20
Mon, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 28
Mon, Dec 3
Wed, Dec 12
7pm
Thu, Nov 29
Tue, Dec 4
7pm
Thu, Dec 6
7pm
Printer-friendly show times
The House With a Clock in its Walls
NT Live 2018 Fall Season: Julie
Crazy Rich Asians
An American in Paris - The Musical
The Hate U Give
Cerrito Classics: Wait Until Dark
Newsletter
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $12.95
Senior 62+ $10.95
Child 11 and under $10.95
Students with valid student ID except Fri/Sat after 6pm $10.95
Bargain Matinees
Daily before 5:30pm $10.95
Special Event pricing
may vary
Jobs & Rialto
Looking for a fun part-time job? , stop by and pick up or download an application here.
Questions & Comments
Question, comments, ideas? .
Give the Gift of Movies Rialto Cinemas Passport
Available in any amount $20 and over. Good for tickets and treats at both Rialto Cinemas Elmwood & Rialto Cinemas Cerrito!
Bag Policy
To ensure the safety of our guests and employees, we reserve the right to inspect any backpacks, packages or bags entering the theater. Thank you for your cooperation.