Eat Drink Enjoy
Pizza, Appetizers, Sandwiches & Salads

Also Featuring A Great Selection Of Beer & Wine!

Download Menu
Beer & Wine List

Scene

Open Daily 4:30-10

Happy Hour M-F 4:30-6

Download Menu

Now Playing
Today, Wed, Feb 10, 2016
Coming Attractions Special Events
Thu, Feb 11
9:30pm
Wed, Feb 17
Mon, Feb 22
Wed, Mar 2
7pm
Sat, Feb 20 10am
Mon, Feb 29 7pm
Sun, Feb 28
Doors Open 4pm
Mon, Mar 7
Wed, Mar 16
Mon, Mar 21
Wed, Mar 30
7pm
Thu, Mar 10
9:30pm
Encores Just Added By
Popular Demand at the Elmwood!

Tue, Mar 15 1pm
Thu, Apr 21 1 & 7pm
Tue, Apr 26 1 & 7pm

Thu, April 14
9:30pm
Printer-friendly show times
Hail, Caesar!
Grease Sing-A-Long
NT Live: Les Liaisons Dangereuses
NT Live: Hamlet
Kenneth Branagh Theatre Company Live: The Winter's Tale
Eat Drink & Be<br>S  C  E  N  E<br>winebar cafe
Newsletter
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $11.50
Senior (62+) $9
Child (11 and under) $9
Students (with valid student ID) $9
Bargain Matinees
Daily, before 5pm, $9
Jobs & Rialto
Looking for a fun part-time job? , stop by and pick up or download an application here.
Questions & Comments
Question, comments, ideas? .
Give the Gift of Movies Rialto Cinemas Passport
Available in any amount $20 and over. Good for tickets and treats at both Rialto Cinemas Elmwood & Rialto Cinemas Cerrito!